#9485-W

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White

Soft, luxurious 3.3 oz sport towel displays your logo and keeps hands dry.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Brass. 
Selected Color    White : Brass
: Towel     : Hook/Grommet
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Towel
: Hook/Grommet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 86 ratings

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Elissa from Washington May 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Joe from Long Island City
April 2012
great quality for the dollar
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from West Dundee
March 2012
Much larger than I expected. The dark colors do not come off on your hands.
Did you find this review helpful?
Devin from West Palm Beach
October 2011
Good quality towel with a very nice vibrant imprint.....
Did you find this review helpful?
Drew from Ackerman
July 2011
Very nice and affordable golf towel!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanna from Alexandria
October 2010
The best! Had lots of compliments on the towels.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alaine from Mason
October 2010
I was disappointed that we were unable to use mulitple colors. The color towels are nice. But the white towels looked cheaper. I think it was awesome that you sent me samlpes. This way i could show my boss exactly what we were going to recieve. The costumer service was really good. I was glad that one preson helped me and it put me at ease to know her name. Over all I was very happy and will use you again. Carrie Schroeder was excellent and her emails were prompt and to the point, which is wonderful and appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Chicago
September 2010
We were very happy with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from Duxbury
September 2010
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Roger from Overland Park
September 2010
a quality product for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Duane from Girard
August 2010
The towels, and more importantly, the service I received were great. Every time I called to bug someone about the order I was given the correct information the first time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbra from Hobart
August 2010
Well received at our golf outing
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Independence
August 2010
Nice heavy towel - logo looked great on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niki from New Providence
July 2010
Very nice size, and good enough quality of materials. A few others in my office commented that they are afraid the logo print may be tipped off after washes. It may not, but, it looks like. That's the only negative.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Tampa
May 2010
These were a huge hit at the golf tournament we were apart of. They looked awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Loretta from Philadelphia
October 2009
The towels were very good quality for the price and our logo looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Chicago
May 2009
Good quality item, especially for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Hopkinton
February 2009
The towels were distributed to the sales managers during a recent sales meeting and were well received. They are a good quality item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from New York
October 2008
the towels were perfect. great quality and the print was exactly what I wanted. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Queensbury
October 2008
Excellent quality and great looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from College Station
September 2008
Very nice and large. Great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 46 customer reviews for the deluxe hemmed golf towel - white
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website