#7486-NWN

Roll-Up Blanket – Navy/White Plaid with Navy Flap

They'll return to your promotional message time and again!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Roll-Up Blanket Navy White Plaid with Navy Flap
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $9.75 to $19.95

Now on sale: $9.50 to $18.50 - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Navy/Navy Plaid. 
Selected Color    Navy : Navy Plaid
: Flap     : Blanket
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Flap
: Blanket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 36 ratings

Roll-Up Blanket – Navy/White Plaid with Navy Flap
Sandra from Ann Arbor February 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent product at an excellent price. The imprint was impressive. I will definitely use 4imprint in the future and recommend them to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Gina from Midlothian
December 2015
Great raffle prize and way to promote our Parks & Recreation Department
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Farmington
October 2014
Everyone was very happy with their gift!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Green Bay
August 2014
Big hit with employees!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Mesa
July 2014
Great picknik blanket
Did you find this review helpful?
Fredric from Whittier
December 2013
Great value picnic blanket, lightweight and soft texture.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fredric from Whittier
December 2013
Great value picnic blanket, lightweight and soft texture. Really like how this red looks in person.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fredric from Whittier
December 2013
Great value picnic blanket, lightweight and soft texture. This color especially looks odd at first but grows on you when you lay it out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Tampa
March 2013
These were a hit with our clients. The picture doesn't really show it, but the blankets were more folded than rolled, and they were easy to fit into the recipients' suitcases to take home. Well made and reasonably priced.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nora from Tempe
August 2012
Great item. Imprint didn't turn out as well as we wanted, but it was a big image in a small space.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Albany
May 2012
very nice -- a little thinner than I thought but a real good product for the price point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from New York
August 2011
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish from Richmond
July 2011
Great quality... Perfect for our outdoor children's event which included a picnic, storytelling and songs around a campfire. These blankets were a huge hit. And best of all, the participants now have something to remember the event and us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Lake Harmony
May 2011
Great for watching sporting events, picnics, parades, etc. nice to have carry bag attached, can't be lost
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Bridgewater
September 2010
Well made, folds up to fit in a pocket. The children loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Bellwood
August 2010
The item was well received. However, I thought that the quality of the embroidery was inconsistent. Some were crooked, others puckered, etc. This may have been due to the order becoming a rush after being put on hold. Still don't know why.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Akron
October 2008
This was the perfect Thank you gift to our speakers. They were thrilled. I wish I could have ordered more for everyone in our office. Great job on the stitching, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Versailles
March 2008
These were a big sucess - and we were very happy with them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Minnetonka
September 2007
The picnic blankets were a hit at our company picnic. I'm sure they will be used again and again by our staff. They are very nice and functional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the roll-up blanket – navy/white plaid with navy flap
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website