#82111-50

Post-it® Notes 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet

If you have a good idea, put it on an imprinted note so everyone will know where it came from!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes 3 x 2 - 50 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
select color White
White
select color Light Cherry Blossom
Light Cherry Blossom
Selected Color   
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 104 ratings

Post-it® Notes 3" x 2" - 25 Sheet
Jeanie from Ashburn January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
looked nice and clear
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jeanie from Ashburn
January 2016
Tiny and cute but just perfect for a small note. Image was nice and clear!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pearl from Norco
August 2015
I actually thought these were bigger. My fault.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Marietta
January 2014
Exactly what we ordered! Good quality!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Branson
December 2013
Came out perfect!! Customers love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Little Rock
September 2013
The product came out great. I requested that our logo be watermarked in the background, and it looks just as I expected it to. Great job! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannine from Victorville
January 2013
Everyone loves these for notes on their desks and our customers also enjoy getting these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from La Jolla
June 2012
They are exactly as you would expect
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from San Jose
May 2012
Smaller than I thought but still a good size. Liked how you were able to put our name and logo at the top and our web contact at the bottom. Good size to stick on a phone screen for an instant reminder!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Housotn
May 2012
Good quality post-its. Great printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Evansville
November 2011
The small Post-it pads we get are great for our new student orientation, and for other events during the academic year. They look good and get our message across! Thanks for a great product and helpful service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daphne from Richmond
May 2011
Loved the unique siza and practicality
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Cedar Falls
November 2009
great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from St. Louis
August 2009
Love them! Good Quality and cute with the logo. We used these for golf goodie bag stuffers and to give to doctors and case managers to promote our business.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry from Roseville
February 2009
The graphic and printed information came out great and the color of the paper was just what I wanted. I have given out many of them and my participants were very happy to receive them! Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Syracuse
November 2008
These are just the right size for a quick message to someone!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chanta from East Point
October 2008
We love them! Post it notes are so practical and we believe that we will get business from them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Overland Park
October 2008
Very good quality! Next time we will order the larger size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nita from Fort Worth
October 2008
Very cute
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Oviedo
October 2008
much better to hand out than business cards because they go much further great to give to teachers, librarians, grocery cashiers, leave them all around town no one throws post it notes away like they do a business card
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Hanover
October 2008
Love this size and they are proving to be very popular. The logo turned out to fit very nicely on the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the post-it® notes 3" x 2" - 50 sheet with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website