Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh

The vivid color choices for this pen brighten your advertising efforts!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 37¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 35¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Lilac Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 1264 ratings

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Rhianna from Montoursville November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Regina from Santa Clara
November 2015
Screen printing was not as good as I had hoped. We had to alter our logo because the machine wouldn't put it on the pen the way it is...and we have had our logo put onto pens without having to alter them. The pen, itself, however, is a good pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Chicago
September 2015
Nice, cost effective pen, but they arrived loose (I had to tighten each pen into place- not sure how else to explain it)
Did you find this review helpful?
Danny from Lake Worth
August 2015
Not as good as i thought it would be. the stylus part isnt thick enough, so you have to push harder than usual to get it to work properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Lonedell
August 2015
Disappointed in the quality of the pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Lonedell
August 2015
Definitely not the quality I thought they would be! And the chintzy paper wrappers are really bad on the orange pens. They were not on the blue pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheree from Little Rock
August 2015
overall nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Salisbury
July 2015
Our logo was microscopic. Pen was somewhat lightweight. Color didn't match what we saw online.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katarina from Logan
June 2015
Looked great, but a few pens were broken when they arrived.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Tustin
June 2015
Just ok
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Hamel
February 2015
Ok pen for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Aurora
October 2014
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Suzan from Independence
June 2014
The Grip portion becomes sticky after a while and makes the pen unusable
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Houston
February 2014
Very light a little tough to write with
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Wausau
February 2014
Imprint comes off with use, miss the rubber grip like on the click curvy pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Phoenix
February 2014
These pens look very nice and are functional but there has been some complaints of the logo rubbing off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Oregon City
January 2014
The pen looks and feels great. Everyone that sees it likes the stylus feature. The printing on the barrell was spot on. The only issue I have is that the refill is very small, very thin - so the ink runs out pretty quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Somerset
January 2014
Clients like the stylus feature of the been but said it runs out of ink quickly. We worked with 4imprint on this and received a second order which seems to be much better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Josh from Houston
December 2013
Pen looks more substantial in picture that it actually is. Even though it looks like a metal barrel pen, it is plastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Winston-Salem
November 2013
The imprint is inconsistent. Some pens are perfect while others look like the white ink has partially rubbed off. The quality of the pen is okay but nothing to write home about. Overall, I was expecting more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Bowling Green
October 2013
We really like these pens. The only complaint we have is that several of the pens were very scratched up when we received them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 customer reviews for the curvy pen - silver fresh with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website