#36011

Bic Pencil

Promote your brand with these personalized pencils!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Pencil
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Silver
Silver
select color Neon Green
Neon Green
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Eraser
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Eraser
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 373 ratings

Bic Pencil
Elizabeth from Appomattox March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I found this pencil to be high quality and was well the extra small charge to have them come pre-sharpened.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Cynthia from Kennett Square
September 2014
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Bryan
August 2014
Great item. Exactly as described and is penciltastical.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Grand Rapids
August 2014
Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanne from Madison
August 2014
Great pencils...top quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Lawton
August 2014
These turned out amazing and were exactly what we were wanting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beatrice from Valparaiso
July 2014
Wonderful selection!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawn from Oviedo
July 2014
My students enjoys using the pencils, and it works better than business card as they always keeps pens and pencils while business cards maybe tossed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Madisonville
June 2014
Excellent quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Lu from Naperville
June 2014
I needed them fast and they got to me in time. Nice price and they're a great small giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Walnut Grove
May 2014
Nice Pencils!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Cypress
May 2014
The eraser does not erase very well - it mostly smudges and smears. And it comes out easily. I expected better quality with Bic but was disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Traci from Las Vegas
May 2014
Great looking pencil! Very solid and eye catching and a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Dumfries
April 2014
Love the pencils, got them in yellow with green printing. Only downside is the white erasers make a mark when you try to erase; they smear more than erase. Other than that, they're a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christian from Bayamon
March 2014
Very nice and usefull item. Price Exelent
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Charlotte
March 2014
The pencils turned out great! The graphic department was quick with the design and also with the changes to the design. I would highly recommend 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Round Rock
March 2014
Good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joy from Cape Coral
February 2014
Great give away for fairs and schools.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Mokena
December 2013
Have received MANY compliments regarding these pencils!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Golden Valley
December 2013
This is a great item to hand out at school events. Kids and adults alike like them. It is a high quality pencil, color choices are great and artwork price can't be beat!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Lake Havasu City
November 2013
Great pencil for the price. I ordered pre-sharpened. It's worth the extra cost. The eraser seems "grainy" feeling. I am concerned that it will not last long in our Arizona climate, so we plan to use the supply quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 179 customer reviews for the bic pencil
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website