#6851

Zing Ring Flyer

Business is looking up with this fun logo'd flyer!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zing Ring Flyer
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Bright Orange
Bright Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Cyan
Cyan
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Violet
Violet
select color Hot Pink
Hot Pink
Selected Color   
: Flyer     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Flyer
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 93 ratings

Zing Ring Flyer
Kara from Prince Frederick November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This item is exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jessica from Providence
June 2012
great quality for the price, colors came out nice and vibrant
Did you find this review helpful?
Naomi from Tularosa
May 2012
Great giveaway for kids - using at our County Fair
Did you find this review helpful?
Mckayla from Chanhassen
April 2012
Awesome, it looks nice but is very cost effective!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ross from Columbus
April 2012
Great everyday flyer for low cost occasions
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Red Lion
March 2012
We purchased these for camp and the kids love them. Wonderful product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Appleton
February 2012
Zing Ring Flyer is fun Giveaway item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Arlington
October 2011
This is our second order of these flyers. The public loves them. And being made of recylced materials keeps with our green focus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Luanne from Sonoma
August 2011
This flier was exactly what I had in mind. An incredible value! Logo and wording was clear. A great party favor for our all-church picnic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Cody
July 2011
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanne from Ithaca
April 2011
cool little flyer!
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Riverton
August 2010
The Zing Ring Flier was a big hit at our County Fair Parade. The quality was great and the 4imprint team was great in helping us get what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Dripping Springs
August 2010
Always a great hit at trade shows! Fun for kids AND adults!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Vienna
July 2010
These are great-they really do fly straight and the kids love them. The printing gets fuzzy around the edges, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Prosser
July 2010
Nice bight sturdy plastic rings that the kids and balloon pilots really love. The rings are a fun way to get our name and e-mail address out there to the public.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Umatilla
June 2010
Good item
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Cary
May 2010
Worked really well to get these to me during a deadline. Color and printing turned out great. I gave them out as a prize for kids and even the adults wanted to play to win one. People appreciated they were recycled materials. Gave this product out at Earth Day celebration. Large area for message and with spring and summer gave a chance for some outdoor activity and a little excercise.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Seattle
March 2010
Purchased these as a prize for all students participating in an elementary school read-a-thon. The kids loved the fliers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Newton
August 2009
So far they are a hit with the high school crowd, and we'll be using them soon with our college students, so we're expecting the same enthusiasm.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Roxboro
August 2009
Loved it. Kids have really liked this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Urbandale
July 2009
The flyers were great fun to toss out at the parades we were in this summer. I would have given them a 5 but the color not what I expected. It was more of a kelly green than neon green. Other than that they are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 52 customer reviews for the zing ring flyer
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website