#6258-FC

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color

Everyone will want to get their hands on one of these printed tote bags!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 494 ratings

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
Lorrie from Avon Lake January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The bag is sturdy, large enough to hold lots of music and the other supplies needed by choir members.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Carrie from North Bend
December 2015
good value also
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlea from Aumsville
May 2015
Nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Douglas
May 2015
Great quality. Nice looking product
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from East Windsor
January 2015
Satisfactory
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Greenbelt
August 2014
Nice tote bag but a little thin. Zipper's not that sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Los Angeles
July 2014
Great bag, looks sharp and people/customers love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susannah from Northampton
June 2014
Good quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becka from Ontario
June 2014
We love the quality of the bag and the colors available!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Brunswick
May 2014
We were really pleased with the Two-Tone Tote Bags we ordered. The bag was great, and the printed logo really popped!
Did you find this review helpful?
Adda from West Des Moines
April 2014
Loved the product. The logo on the bag was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doreen from Geneva
September 2013
Very nice for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Bessie K from Chinle
August 2012
Font were small, would have enlarged to fit the front space
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Goodland
May 2012
Everyone really liked them and I think our patients will be quite appreciative.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Savannah
March 2012
My ordering process actually started a couple of months before the product was to be printed and shipped because at that time the color bag we needed was not in stock. The 4imprint staff worked with us patiently concerning changes and questions about colors to get the image on the bag just the way we wanted. The bags came out wonderfully. We have ordered from this company two or three times and have been highly satisfied each time. It is a comfort to know that when you order a product, it will be one of good quality and come out just the way you wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanne from West Point
November 2011
Good communications and a nice looking product as ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Irena from Sutherlin
November 2011
The 150 bags came in 3 managable boxes, easy to lift and cary. I examined each bag. The stitching was very good, and the artwork was very good, also. No smudges! Satisfaction was very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Minneapolis
July 2011
Excellent quality, looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from University
July 2011
This was a great bag for my attendees both men and women enjoy having this bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Miami
September 2010
We have used this product for several years now in various events. It has been received favorably among our faculty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tenillya from Flagstaff
August 2010
After receiving this product with our logo on it, it looked amazing!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 customer reviews for the two-tone tote bag - full color with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website