Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight

Illuminate your logo with this brand-boosting flashlight!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Selected Color   
: Flashlight     : Carrying Strap
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Carrying Strap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 38 ratings

Holmes Aluminum LED Flashlight
Kristin from Narberth August 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great! Works well and nice colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Vanessa from New York
February 2015
Nice size, cute colors. would be great if the text could be bigger.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joelle from Covina
September 2013
A great product... and imprinting looked great!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Captain Michael from Monroe
August 2012
work great,
Did you find this review helpful?
Marge from Makawao
January 2012
Nice little flashlight,but the battery pack is pretty flimsy. A few were defective, a couple missing altogether.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Morgantown
January 2012
Clients loved the flashlight. Very practical gift to keep your name in front of them year around.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Alma
December 2011
Great little flashlight with a very bright light. Compact, easily fits in a pocket or purse.
Did you find this review helpful?
Douglas from Horse Cave
October 2010
This is my 2nd order of the flashlight. They all work very well and my customers have asked if i have any more. If they get noticed, i get remembered.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deb from Auburn
October 2010
Very handy and useful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Cheshire
September 2010
I reviewed several flashlights and chose this one because for the price it threw the most light, came in good choice of colors, is small enough to take easily, but not too small to get lost. Feels and looks substantial.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bobbi from Denison
June 2010
The Credit Union feels this is a really nice gift of good quality that both male and female would appreciate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernie from Beaver Falls
May 2010
Flashlights were a great nurses' week gift this year. Duffle bags last year were also well recived by staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Oakland
May 2010
The LED flashlights were a big hit with the staff!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristie from Bakersfield
May 2010
We ordered these as a gift for over 500 ladies at a weekend camping event. Everyone loved them. We ordered all colors and they all looked great. The purple, blue, and orange were the most popular. Loved your promptness and help that I received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Steubenville
May 2010
Fantastic promotional gift. Very sturdy and will last a long time for your customer to have. All my customers so far have been extrememly happy to receive this. Gave these out at a banquet and someone emailed me to ask where I got such a clever gift. And I also purchased these on a weekend due to my schedule and 4Imprint was actually there and I could finalize the order for quick shipment. They also honored pricing I found from another supplier - they were a joy to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorie from Murfreesboro
March 2010
We use these to give away to Insurance Adjusters. They are compact, so easy to carry in a pocket and very bright for their small size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Billings
March 2010
this flaslight is a great gift for any of your cliens. comes in a box and includes the batteries. great quility.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Cumby
October 2009
I loved the flashlights. The laser imprint looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maggie from Cambridge
May 2009
It was just what I wanted and the Volunteers seem delighted with the product I gave them as a Volunteer award.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Pittsburg
May 2009
Loved the flashlight! It is very bright! Much brighter than I expected! I am very pleased with this purchase. It is hard to find products in the color purple (our school color) ...so I was so happy to find this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Saint Marys
March 2009
Engraving is very clear and easy to read. This flash light sure is a winner with both the guys and the gals that we've passed them out to! We are EXTREMELY satisfied with this promotional item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 customer reviews for the holmes aluminum led flashlight
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website