#1972-1212

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Catch clients' eyes with the colors and size of this book tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1 2 x 12
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $1.45 to $2.55

Now on sale: $1.39 to $2.35 - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Handles
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Handles
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 521 ratings

Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
Lisa from Honolulu November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The material on these totes is thin, but a good quality and stitched very well. They seem like they will be very durable and last a long time. I received my order very quickly and am very happy with 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kim from Fayetteville
March 2010
The bags came in very quickly and were beautifully done! We were highly impressed with them for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Franklin
January 2010
The material was a little thinner than I expected, but the straps seem to be very well reinforced. Overall, we like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Jay
May 2009
I was impressed with the tote bags quality for the price. We are giving them out to all mothers on Mother's Day this Sunday.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Philadelphia
February 2009
These totes were really good quality for the price. Our school has a Parent Resource Center and these totes are used for the parents to place their items in that they have checked out. They return them in a couple of weeks and so far so good with the totes being so durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Ardmore
February 2009
I was so pleased! Our logo really pops and the tote bag looked fantastic. It was so easy to order and they were delivered so fast! We are using these instead of plastic bags and our customers love them. We will be ordering again in the future. Thank you for making this such a painless experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nilda from Huntington Beach
January 2009
it appears to very well made. Colors for the most part were what we ordered but some were different shades. I have not yet washed it but hope the print will stay after washed - this is very important. Other wise they were very well received,
Did you find this review helpful?
Ilene from Encino
October 2008
We loved the color and the way the tote bags came out. Everyone took them to the beach for our Company retreat and they were perfect. Big hit with the firm.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Overland Park
October 2008
For the money, this is a nice product. We supplied all of our employees with these bags at our annual company meeting. They are a nice size and easy to pack if taking on a trip. They were a little lighter weight than I had anticipated, but once again, for the price, they work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bettie from Brooklyn
September 2008
The tote is okay for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Canajoharie
September 2008
Good printing a little worried about how long they will last.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Herndon
August 2008
The tote bags were a huge success at our family reunion. Thank you so much for everything.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Rock Island
June 2008
We received comments from our event participants stating that they were nice strong bags. They also liked the length of the handles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Carlsbad
June 2008
Bags are wonderful and our customers are loving them. Plan to order more with two colors instead of one and maybe a larger size. They are even better than we expected them to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlos from Los Angeles
June 2008
Th bags that we actually received were great. We used them as giveaways for parents in our annula end of the year conference
Did you find this review helpful?
Margie from Yuma
June 2008
The tote bags are well made and the logo looks great. We give these bags out to our patients. They are filled with gifts for the patients and since they can get a little heavy, I like the fact that the bag won't break. The patients really like the tote bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adrian from Laurel
June 2008
I think it's a good deal for the size and use of the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from Columbus
May 2008
The bags were very nice. We ordered the bags for our conference at church and the ladies at church liked the tote bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Townsend from Indianapolis
May 2008
I am very happy with these bags. They are good quality. The price is low enough that I use them as my packaging for delivering orders to my clients. They get a nice bag and I get more advertising. Can't beat that!
Did you find this review helpful?
Fabiola from St Paul
May 2008
good
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynette from Fresno
May 2008
The bags were exactly as I expected them to be. Simple bags at a reasonable price with my artwork accurately reproduced.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 231 customer reviews for the cotton sheeting colored economy tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website