#6964-TY

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You

Printed magnets remind them of your gratitude on a daily basis!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Magnet     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 80 ratings

Bic 20 mil Calendar Magnet - Thank You
O.T. from Washington September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It's a cute pocket sized calendar that's perfect for the side of my file cabinet.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Glenn from Fernley
July 2016
great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Clarice from Little Rock
January 2016
Excellent promotion tool for our students and parents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Blair from Chesapeake
December 2015
These calendars are great! Very thick and sturdy and the perfect size! I will be re-ordering again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mabel from Kayenta
October 2015
Good job
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristy from Campbellsburg
September 2015
GREAT ITEM, LOGO WAS PERFECT
Did you find this review helpful?
Juanita from Fairbanks
April 2015
We order this magnet customized for our Migrant Education Program in our School District. Very pleased and would order again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andrew from Boiling Springs
November 2014
Everyone really liked these. Reordered them
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from Goose Creek
September 2014
Parents loved these magnets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Juanita from Fairbanks
June 2014
Great Product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Fincastle
December 2012
Great promotional item, great great color. Very neat and clean work
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from Snook
October 2012
work well
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Wappingers Falls
November 2011
Great Give away!!! perfectly printed and totally functional.. they will keep this and look at it all year round!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Cedar Rapids
December 2010
We've bought this two years in a row now to put in the holiday cards we mail out to all our clients. The quality is outstanding. Our logo always looks fantastic on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Nya
December 2010
Nice.....but I specifically ordered 2011 magnets and sure enough I got another order of 2010 dated ones. Now why would I order them in November????? So order had to be redone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Marfa
February 2010
artwork is extremely well done; items are rapidly finished and sent
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Athens
December 2009
these magnet calendars are just what you'd expect, the orange color is vibrant and it's a nice size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Yuba City
December 2009
We are a membership organization and these magnets are a perfect way to say "Thank You" for your membership. The quality far exceeded our expectations, and will recommend them to like organizations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Raleigh
January 2009
We were very happy with the results. Also, the final product looks very similar to the proof we saw on the computer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessie from Hampton
May 2007
The pens, bags, and calendar magnet were very well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Saint Peter
January 2007
Love the calendars. The colors and print work was exactly what we were looking for. Very easy to order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the bic 20 mil calendar magnet - thank you with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website