#9881

Clearview Pedometer

This cool logo’d pedometer is clearly a great way to get them walking.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Clearview Pedometer
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Coffee Brown
Coffee Brown
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Blue
Blue
select color Gray
Gray
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Pedometer     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pedometer
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 95 ratings

Clearview Pedometer
Gail from Acworth May 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Teachers like the idea.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Shyrea from Washington
November 2014
Excellent quality. Great feedback and worth the higher cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Dallas
September 2014
Nice options on this pedometer at a descent price point. Good colors, can get mileage, calories and steps.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Charlotte from Fort Myers
October 2013
These were great! We got them to kick-off our company's Fitness Challenge and everyone is wearing one now. My only regret was that I didn't allow enough time to have our logo imprinted on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Marion
June 2013
Adorable, and it works!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Des Plaines
March 2013
Good product for the money spent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Greenville
February 2013
Very good quality. Easy to read and looks nice enough to leave on your belt all day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Old Bethpage
November 2010
The pedometers are great and stylish
Did you find this review helpful?
Ava from Charlotte
September 2010
Very satisfied and it's cute. Using as a department "Take More Steps" incentive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from Albany
August 2010
again logo prints turned out great as we have a very detailed logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Washington
August 2010
These pedometers were given to youth to participate in a pedometer challenge. The youth really like the pedometers because they stayed on their belts or pants and was easy to read and convert steps into calories loss.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Atlanta
June 2010
They were one of the hits of the Conference exspecially with deciding to order a variety of colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Camp Verde
June 2010
Good quality. Easy to set programs. I have not heard of item breaking easity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Green Valley
May 2010
They are classier than we had imagined; our volunteers love them;
Did you find this review helpful?
Don from Iowa Falls
April 2010
The bank staff seemed pleased with the pedometer and it seemed easy for them to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Oak Creek
March 2010
We are very pleased with the Pedometers we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Port Orchard
March 2010
AWESOME little pedometer
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Harbor Springs
February 2010
So far so good - ask me at mile 300
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Glen Burnie
December 2008
The Clearview Pedometers were a great hit. The pedometer quality and the imprinting was exceptional. We used them for a Corporate event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Eaton
October 2008
Our main reason for purchasing the pedometers was for our employees to use. We are hoping to do a lot more wellness programs and activities and this is a beginning for us. The pedometers have went over very well. They are very cute with our logo on them. We chose the green and I love the color. I choose this style because when you hook it onto your pants the reading is on top (very convenient). We are very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Daytona Beach
June 2008
The pedometers are fantastic. We plan on using them in our Counseling Department to encourage walking to reduce stress. I love the color and the clear acrylic combined , it gives it an attractive look. Even with the small space to imprint the logo it looks great and is visible.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 customer reviews for the clearview pedometer with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website