#6027-PNL

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Enhance your "notes to self" with designer 4imprint Exclusive graphics!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Memo Board - 8-1 2 x 5-1 2 - Pencil
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Off-White and Black
Off-White / Black
select color Off-White and Orange
Off-White / Orange
select color Off-White and Gold
Off-White / Gold
select color Off-White and Green
Off-White / Green
select color Off-White and Gray
Off-White / Gray
select color Off-White and Blue
Off-White / Blue
select color Off-White and Purple
Off-White / Purple
select color Off-White and Red
Off-White / Red
Selected Color   
: Board     : Imprint Color
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Board
: Imprint Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
3.9
based on 98 ratings

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Cherie from Coatesville December 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
These are very thin. Must be assembled - the pen is not attached.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Jeffrey from Woodstock
October 2010
great value. nice pen for the money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Margaret from Fort Myers
August 2010
Love, love, love this item. Everyone is impressed and many have found great reasons to have them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Adam from San Diego
August 2010
The color looks great! I would have hoped the backing would have been a bit more substantial, but I'm sure it'll do the job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeanne from West Point
August 2010
Good size. We received them in a timely manner. Excellent price as they were the "deal of the day". Our community hosted the state-wide swim meet and our Chamber and Economic Development Board asked for corporate sponsors to fill hospitality bags for the 1,000 swimmers (and their families). These were flat, big enough to be noticed, utilitarian ~ in short, perfect! Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susie from Wharton
July 2010
The messages that you write don't stay on very well. It smears while you are writing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Penny from Beaverton
June 2010
Works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Evansville
June 2010
Lightweight, easily portable. We are using them not only as giveaways in new student orientation, but also putting them in our library study rooms, with fun messages about our services.
Did you find this review helpful?
Justin from Knoxville
April 2010
This item was perfect. No complaints here!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joey from Saint James
November 2009
Imprint was VERY high quality, Actual board was kind of flimsy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Brighton
November 2009
Happy with product and quality. We felt it is something people would use, which we have had good feedback on it. Not something people would put away and forget about it. We thought it was unique.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Pittsburgh
June 2009
Perfect promotional piece to put in the hands of people.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Saint Petersburg
April 2009
The memo boards that I ordered are great. I liked seeing them on line and approving them before the boards were sent to me. I will order again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Elizabeth
December 2008
Smaller than I thought
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Lake Jackson
October 2008
The artwork and the product were exactly what we wanted and exactly as advertised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaye from Milan
October 2008
These were great too. People, especially women, liked the idea of being able to putting it on the fridge to make grocery lists or use for honey do lists.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Bath
June 2008
These were thinner than I expected, but were nice. We gave them out as end of the year gifts to families.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Nashville
June 2008
They looked great and printed wonderfully. My only complaint is that they don't erase as easily as I'd like.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Amherst
May 2008
Somewhat disappointed in these. They weren't exactly as I expected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kris from Martin
May 2008
These went like hotcakes at my last expo. Definitely something people will use and give us good advertisement
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Barstow
March 2008
made a real nice promotional gift for our facility
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 63 customer reviews for the memo board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - pencil
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website