#102557-24HR

Samba Pen - 24 hr

These lively writers have all the right marketing moves -- 24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Samba Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
White
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 184 ratings

Samba Pen
Nikeba from Hempstead May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great quality pen and easy order process.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Chad from Hutchinson
April 2016
Nice product for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Glenmoore
January 2016
Looks and feels great
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Evans
April 2015
It doesn't write as smooth as I hoped, but great pen for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Anchorage
April 2014
This pen writes very smoothly, and out of two orders, we have not had a single one NOT write. It shows our logo perfectly and has the largest imprint area we could find. The thick grip makes it easy to use for those with arthritic or painful joints.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from Salt Lake City
January 2014
Love the pen and the design is very sharp, however we have discovered that the clip breaks off quite easily.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
June from Rochester
December 2013
Like the feel and writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Columbus
November 2013
Very good pen for the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brenda from Geneva
October 2013
These pens will be used as giveaway items through my agency. I love the blue ink. I would prefer to have a pen with blue ink and those are difficult to find. I also prefer thicker pens versus skinny ones so this item had all the things I was looking for at an affordable price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chris from Sterling
August 2013
Quality matches the pricing. Good Value
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Anchorage
August 2013
Imprint is clear and easy to read; the writing is smooth and the ink doesn't run out quickly as some pens do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joely from Nixa
April 2013
A little light/cheap feeling in the hand, but overall pleased for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Mansfield
November 2012
Good quality product for the price. Did not realize the black end did not have a gripper surface.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie from Cape Girardeau
October 2012
RAs loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tonya from Denver
October 2012
Very nice pen for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sana from Downers Grove
September 2012
Great pen! Everyone loved it. It writes very well and is one of the few pens that has a large imprint area for the logo and text. That is the reason why I chose it. Would recommend to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Cowpens
July 2012
great pen for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita Kay from Wrentham
May 2012
The pen itself is nice, but the choices I made for ink color and font were not the best
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Sanford
November 2011
The pens work well and don't seem to fall apart, they're a little cheap looking but good for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Philadelphia
October 2011
Great pen and I am very happy with the product! Maybe I just didn't notice, but I didn't realize they write in blue ink. Not a big deal at all, I just wish it was more clearly posted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andy from Frederick
October 2011
Very good quality for the price. Looks as good as the image. Wil order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the samba pen - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website