View a larger, more detailed picture of the Orbital Key Lite
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Center
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 47 ratings

Orbital Key Lite - 24 hr
Juan from Dover July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Just perfect for pocket space and very bright LED light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Deborah from Jonesboro
January 2015
I was just as the picture showe.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Wichita
December 2012
Exactly what we were looking for.....
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Westerville
July 2012
This product goes over great with our patients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Wilton
May 2012
Big hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Brent from Pittsburgh
March 2012
Almost half of them were dead when I got them, sent me another shipment and about a quarter of those didn't work. 4imprint was very helpful but this product is junk.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Javerta from Beaver Falls
November 2010
Everyone loves this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Raleigh
August 2010
a little cheap looking....looked better on line than when I actually received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Noelle from Herndon
August 2010
Overall this is a great product. We liked it so much we ordered more. The light is bright and people like that is has more than one function.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Hampton
July 2010
These were terrible. Half of the flash lights did not work. I wasted my money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Lakeland
April 2010
Attendees really liked this item, very handy and something to use not junky
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Largo
December 2008
The color and logo imprint was actually how I wanted it. A very useful gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tunisia from Katy
December 2008
I like the lights but I didn't realize the casing was so large. They are great giveaways at trade shows.
Did you find this review helpful?
Taneka from Bluffton
November 2008
Great for my gteam at night
Did you find this review helpful?
Robbi from Southlake
September 2008
The lights were bright, logo was clear and customers loved having this convenient item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robbie from Cincinnati
September 2008
I loved the look of the keychain, the way you placed our logo, and the idea behind the keychain was good. What I wasn't happy with was that over 40 of our keychains either didn't work or were unreliable in keeping the light on when the button was pushed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Beltsville
August 2008
I liked everything about the item. The color was vivid and the right size. All the customer service representatives were professional and accommodating. I such a short timeline as stated, I received the products on the delivery date! Thanks 4Imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hanna from Thousand Oaks
August 2008
The only thing was that our logo was scratched from shipping! They are great though!
Did you find this review helpful?
Miriam from Miami
June 2008
It was perfect for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trent from Corvallis
May 2008
Meh. Great delivery time, feels a little cheap, but it is on the budget side. I haven't heard positive or negative feedback on this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elsa from Sahuarita
March 2008
We used the orbital key lites as giveaways at a job fair that we hosted on site at our school district. I was especially pleased with the quality of the imprint of our logo. I did notice that a couple of the key lites didn't light up. We received quite a few compliments on the key lite. We even distributed samples to some of our employees, and a few of them requested some extras to take home to their families.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the orbital key lite
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website