#7935-24HR

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr

These imprinted fraud prevention pens are only hours away!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $1.99 to $2.29

Now on sale: $1.85 to $2.15 - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
Translucent Black / Black
Translucent Black / Red
Translucent Black / Orange
Translucent Black / Blue
Translucent Black / Purple
Translucent Black / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Ink Color/Plunger
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Ink Color/Plunger
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 49 ratings

Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
Stephen from Highland Park April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Pens
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Bill from Eagle
January 2016
Our clients love this pen. They come in to sign documents and always ask for a purple pen. We could never change pens, they are now a tradition with our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deidre from Walnut Creek
November 2015
Excellent! Product better than expected! pens write well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Laurens
August 2015
this was also a reorder, very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Rapid City
July 2015
Great job as always
Did you find this review helpful?
Rich from Boise
June 2015
The pen is a lot closer to pink than pure red. A good pen overall, just not accurate to the advertised color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Homewood
January 2015
These are great pens. I have purchased them for use in my office for years. My clients often asked if they could keep them. Now, they can keep them - with my contact information as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Jerome
December 2014
Pens write extremely well. Stay away from all white if you have a blocky logo. Doesn't look good, and looks the same texture as whiteout. When pens in all white arrive they are covered in smudges from the black ink as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Lake Wylie
April 2014
Great pen, writes like a dream and offered in our color of choice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julie from Wray
March 2014
Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ellen from Boonsboro
October 2012
The pens are great and walk out with guests frequently.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelli from Congers
May 2012
awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Julia from Monterey
March 2012
Got the sample and coulldn't put it down.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Urbana
March 2012
The blue pen is okay but some of of the group don't work well. I previously bought this pen in black and was SUPER happy with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lydia from Springfield
September 2011
Exactly as described and the imprinting is just what our company needed and wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Tehachapi
June 2011
Love these pens. They write smoothly and the people we give them to always comment about how nice the pen is and usually ask if they can take two. Awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Brookfield
October 2010
Our clients love these pens, which is why we keep ordering them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Fort Smith
July 2010
I love this pen. It doesn't smear like some i have bought in the past.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Beth from Doylestown
May 2010
Our staff love these pens - good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Ingrid from Winona
April 2010
Good quality pen, looks classy and is very smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Fort Myers
December 2008
I have alwyas used gel pens from Uniball. The writing and feel has always been of the best out there. My clients appreciate the fact that I didn't get a $0.15 pen, which would liekly get discarded. Just yesterday I had a client tell me that it has been the only pen thathe has used in the three weeks that he's had it (which means he needs another!).
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the uni-ball 207 gel pen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website