Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#9392-M-LS

100% Combed Cotton LS Sport Shirt - Men's

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the 100 Combed Cotton LS Sport Shirt - Men s
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 6 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
: Contrasting Neck Tape
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 251 ratings

100% Combed Cotton Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
Elizabeth from Mesa July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Attractive option for women.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Glenn from Fullerton
October 2008
The shirts are fine and the ability to get samples to try first was a big benifit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maribel from Fresno
October 2008
The women who received a shirt were very pleased with the look - it gave them a slim appearance. I wanted one but it was distributed to a number of employees in each group. The shirt was so popular that one of the managers is working on gathering info for another order for everyone who is interested.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Portland
October 2008
It was the easiest ordering process I have ever been through. Chris was our customer representative. You talk about great! I would ask questions and she would have an answer very quickly. We sent the artwork, she sent it back for approval, we approved, shirts went to production, they sent me a sample, we approved and in a very few days we had our shirts. We love them. We wear them daily at our not for profit help agency. We have gotten so many compliments on them. We will be ordering some more shirts very soon. Thank you for making the process so easy and for the extreme friendliness of your representative.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lasherrald from Charleston
October 2008
We love the shirts! Your company did a great job on them once we got the graphics on point.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendi from Portland
October 2008
Love these shirts. They are high quality, well fitting shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendi from Portland
October 2008
These shirts are also excellent. High quality material, but they do run a little big.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Gainesville
September 2008
I bought the shirts for our volunteers to use for a ministry at our church. I have received nothing but compliments about the quality and appearance of the shirts. My only complaint was my fault - the shirts ran too big for our ladies.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Eagleville
September 2008
The quality and price of the shirts is an excellent value. This is the second year I have ordered them and have recommended them to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tou from Fresno
August 2008
Great quality for the price! Would recommended this shirt to other departments and friends.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eryl from Mountain View
August 2008
Great shirt - lovely embroidery of the logo and just good quality all round.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eryl from Mountain View
August 2008
Lovely shirts with very nice embroidery on them. The ladies shirts have a very attractive style to them and everyone is very pleased with their polo shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Homer
August 2008
The shirts were as described and were perfect for my 50th high school reunion. The logo came out as submitted and looked great. I had read in the reviews where some folks indicated sizes ran small so ordered larger sizes. That was a mistake as sizes ran true. Next time I will discuss sizing with a representative. Other than that the product was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Corona
June 2008
Nice look, feel for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Janie from Vandalia
June 2008
The quality is excellent and I love the polo's princess fit. The lady who helped me select the exact color of thread for the churches cross and flame logo was extremely helpful and patient as I was very particular about the color combination. Everyone in our church is so proud to be wearing these shirts. Thank you so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janie from Vandalia
June 2008
Shirts are wonderful. Our congregation is proud to be wearing them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Saint Louis
June 2008
The shirts were very well constructed and of good quality. The logo looked very nice. I appreciated being able to see a sample before I placed the order. These shirts are for our tech and help desk staff when they go out to a client site.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Atlanta
December 2007
This was my first item that I ordered from you all and I was very satisfied. The patch and office title were pleasing to the eye.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Hendersonville
November 2007
All of the men like their shirts and they washed well. The quality is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Hendersonville
November 2007
We really like the cut of the ladies shirt, it is very femanine. The only dislike was that once it was washed it shrunk slightly. Other than that it was a HUGE hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Louisville
November 2007
It took three orders of this product for the company to send us what we ordered. They sent the embroidery dark lettering on dark shirts. It took HOURS of phone conversations and emails to rectify the issue - after THREE attempts.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 41 - 60 of 109 customer reviews for the 100% combed cotton ls sport shirt - men's