Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr

Put your right hand in and shake your imprint all about--24-hour shipping!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Stadium Cup - 24 oz - Fluted - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Process Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Cup     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cup
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 65 ratings

Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth
Rachel from Madison October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great cups! They are durable and sturdy and hold a nice amount of ice and a beverage for the end of the day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Stephanie from Evansville
September 2015
We LOVE these! They fit in the cup holders of the cars and hold so much liquid!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremy from Austin
August 2015
looks great and holds up well through multiple washes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Cullowhee
July 2015
Great product!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Brookhaven
May 2015
Great cups! We received lots of compliments about how great the quality of the cups were! Very satisfied!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Hampshire
May 2015
They did a great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Blair from Alexandria
March 2015
Great quality and great price. Sturdy construction and truly useful! I ordered the white print on the darker blue cup and it looked great. Printing showed detail of image and has held up through multiple uses/hand washes! Highly recommend the 24oz. Fluted Stadium Cup.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Mason
November 2014
Look great. Much better than I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Green Lane
August 2014
They fit into the cup holders on our golf carts which is key for our 480 golfer outing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Saint Louis
July 2014
Cups are great and the imprinting really stands out. We were able to order in a rainbow of colors and everyone got their favorite. We did get samples ahead of time and also samples from another company and these were by far the best quality for the price. If we hadn't gotten the samples, we would have been very disappointed and ordered the wrong item. Thanks for sending free samples!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deann from Upper Sandusky
July 2014
I have ordered these stadium cups for several years and my client loves them! Nice size, nice color selection and great finished product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Bernice
March 2014
4imprint did an awesome job. We ordered logo printed cups for our business and I am very pleased with the results. It was a very easy process and we received our product very quickly. I asked for some modifications in the design and they were quick to make the change. This was our first product using 4imprint and I will definitely be a return customer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chad from Liberty
February 2013
Great Quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Yankton
August 2012
The stadium cup we ordered turned out wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacquelyn from Crawfordsville
July 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Gilbert
June 2012
Ordered for family reunion. Liked the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Farmington Hills
January 2012
Very nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Florence
June 2011
Good product especially for the price. The only negative feedback we've received is the lack of lids that fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mujjahid from Brooklyn
April 2011
nice and big
Did you find this review helpful?
Loretta from Ocean Springs
December 2010
This is a nice large shopping bag with handles and a loop for the grocer to use in thier bin for easy loading. They seem to be holding up to multiple use.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Emmanuel from Rochester
September 2010
it is as advertised - i was looking for something a little larger, a short squatty cup. but i have nothing bad to say about the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 customer reviews for the stadium cup - 24 oz. - fluted - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website