Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#6472-FC

Economic Force Brief - Full Color

Your logo will stand out from the crowd when it's printed in color on this affordable custom briefcase bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economic Force Brief - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
select color Black and Navy
Black / Navy
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 77 ratings

Economic Force Brief - Screen
Gail from Milwaukee May 2016
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Product has not been holding up well. Seams have been coming apart.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ron from Millsboro
May 2015
These bags worked out great for our convention attendees, everyone was happy! We also plan on handing them out to our sponsors as a thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancee from La Grange
January 2015
The imprint was very nice. I thought the bag looked a little lightweight from the picture, but have been carrying several textbooks in it without a problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Dodgeville
November 2012
Looks amazing and durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Darla from Oroville
May 2012
I would have given this a 5 star rating if the long strap was detatchable, otherwise it is fantastic. Quality is great and our logo with 4 colors came out beautifully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Edward from East Point
December 2010
The item seemed nicer on the website. Upon receiving the item, I was not pleased with the quality, the item looks cheap. I was going to give them out as Christmas gifts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary from Durham
March 2010
Great. Looks great, Economical.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Maspeth
May 2009
It is a very nice bag. The logo came out much better than I ever expected - very fine detail.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Bryn Mawr
May 2009
The bags themselves did not feel that sturdy, though they looked great, the design and imprint was great. They got to us with time to spare. We used them as giveaways for the start of an academic certificate program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danny from San Antonio
April 2009
I thought they would be more durable and I was under the impression that they had pockets on the inside. The orders done and they will do for now. Thanks for the promptness.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Patty from Irving
February 2009
Our nursing students find these to be extremely useful in carrying supplies to skills lab in the beginning semesters. When they transition to the hospital setting, they carry reference materials along with supplies/food.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donnie from Candor
December 2008
We ordered the Economic Force Briefs in black and royal blue and had imprinted on the front Candor Elementary School for staff. The teachers received laptops for their classrooms and we thought the brief bags would be a great gift to store their laptop in. We were very pleased with our order. We will definitely order with 4imprint again. We hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
Did you find this review helpful?
Donnie from Candor
December 2008
We ordered the Economic Force Brief with the black and royal blue with imprinted on the front Candor Elementary School. We ordered these bags for our teachers and assistants. The teachers just received laptops for their classrooms and we thought the brief bags would be a great storage for the laptops. We were very pleased with our recent order. We will definitely order from 4Print again. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arturo from Mcallen
November 2008
This is my second order and again great job with the product. Very pleased and strongly recommend this company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Garden City
November 2008
WE USED THE BAG AS ADVERTISING FOR OUR pREMIERE SPONSORS AND TO HOSE ALL THE OTHER PROMOTIONAL ITEMS AND DEPT. BROCURES
Did you find this review helpful?
Orlando from Laredo
October 2008
The Economic Force Brief is extremely cost effective and a lot bigger than I expected. As a State Law Enforcement entity we use them to carry, store, and conceal our mobile data terminals while not on patrol.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Arturo from Mcallen
October 2008
We were extremely pleased with the bags we ordered. The printing was excellent and exactly to our specifications. We are very happy with the simplicity of placing the order and the courteous service that we recieved.
Did you find this review helpful?
June from Fort Snelling
September 2008
Very good quality for the price. And being able to get them on sale saved us lots of money for other things.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from Stanton
August 2008
The colors are vibrant and the product has received positive comments from the recipients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Metuchen
January 2008
Very good quality...we are pleased with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Corpus Christi
November 2007
We really liked the quality of the bag & the design that was screened on the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 customer reviews for the economic force brief - full color