#87024

Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder

Heads will turn in your direction when you're seen with this imprinted folder!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Folder     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Silver (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Silver (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Silver (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Silver (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Folder
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 49 ratings

Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder - Debossed
Lori from Coppell September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Everyone loved this
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Laura from Atlanta
July 2013
Beautiful for prospective clients
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Hudson
July 2013
Excellent. Just what we were hoping for. Lots of jealousy in meetings these days.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Madison
August 2012
very high quality, good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Bridgeton
June 2011
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Geneseo
August 2010
These were a big hit..... Very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Winter Park
February 2010
They have our logo and are just what we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Benjamin from Santa Monica
June 2009
The item is perfect. It was just what I envisioned it to be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Las Vegas
May 2009
came out very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Tallmadge
February 2009
These look very nice and lettering straight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Oklahoma City
February 2009
The leather folders were very nice and we were not disappointed with the quality or style.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joane from La Plata
November 2008
The folders are great, perfect size. Order came before original date. Great product. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kirk from Denver
October 2008
This is the 2nd time we've purchased this specific product from your organization. You do a great job imprinting the SSA logo on them, and the folders are very professional looking.The customer service was exceptional as well. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Evie from Bethesda
October 2008
Item very well received by all - excellent look & quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Perryville
August 2008
The pads were very nice. Our teachers loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolin from Salt Lake City
May 2008
Very nice and looks very professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Clark from Estherville
January 2008
The folders were of great quality and everything was as I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sadie from Sacramento
November 2007
I was expecting a higher quality leather for the folders. It's a bit synthetic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Rahway
October 2007
Very nice looking product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bryan from Covington
October 2007
cpould have had a bigger imprint on the front. Imprint was sort of small
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhett from Toms River
August 2007
nice quality folio, only problem is that the custom logo I had done is not parallel with the bottom edge. It is off by a 1/16th of an inch and is noticable. A little embarressing since my company name is Quality Controlled Construction. In this case, the folios where handed out at training seminars. Just thought you would like to know.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the pacesetter executive leather folder
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website