Fleece Stadium Blanket

Chase away game day chills with this logo'd fleece blanket.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fleece Stadium Blanket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Red / Black
Black / Black
Orange / Orange
Charcoal / Black
Hunter Green / Black
Dark Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Wine / Black
Selected Color   
: Blanket     : Stitching
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Stitching
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 122 ratings

Fleece Stadium Blanket
Kara from Salt Lake City September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Soft blankets! The embroidered artwork was perfect and the whole process was a breeze!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Fa from Rochester
October 2011
The blankets are a great size to wrap up with and very soft to cuddle with on a cold night.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Geneva
December 2010
Nice quality blanket for the price. Embroidery quality great. All staff love their new blankets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Waterbury
December 2010
The stadium blankets were beautiful and a big hit with our students and staff!
Did you find this review helpful?
Will from Myrtle Beach
November 2010
The item ordered exceeded my expectations, was reasonably priced, and our logo looks great on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jody from Seattle
October 2010
The embroidered blankets turned out great; they were perfect for our event. Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Pittston
May 2010
very nice size and quality.We gave them as Nurses week gifts
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from East Stroudsburg
April 2010
Printed exactly as I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Bemidji
April 2010
looks good
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Columbus
February 2010
Good quality. Very nicely embroidered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Maryland Hts
February 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Allentown
January 2010
Beautiful embroidery job and the blanket is very soft, thick and nice quality. This project came out better than I expected and I appreciated the art team's expertise in setting everything up correctly to ensure that the embroidery was clear and legible.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronney Joe from Shreveport
November 2009
This product was better than we had anticipated! We will order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alanea from Geneseo
April 2009
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Donora
March 2009
I loved the quality of the fleece blanket and so did everyone that received one. The green color with the white stitching was very attractive and now I am at a loss as what to do next year for the officials of my skating competitiion. This was the twenty third year and I am running out of ideas. Thanks so much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Rushford
February 2009
The volunteers love this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Baltimore
January 2009
Nice size
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Carlisle
November 2008
the quality of the blanket is great. i liked the color choices and the imprint is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryanne from Middlefield
October 2008
I was very pleased with the item. The only issue I would like to have improved upon was the emblem for the logo. For some reason material was no used on the backing of the logo which caused the diamond F to be offset a little
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from Austin
October 2008
The thickness of this blanket was perfect! I was thinking that because of the low price we were going to skim on quality for this gift, but I was wrong! The blanket felt and looked great, as well as the colorful artwork! Thank you...
Did you find this review helpful?
Cara from Tampa
October 2008
The stadium blankets were very well received by our conference attendees and worked beautifully with our football theme this year. They arrived on time and were a high quality item. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an item like this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 59 customer reviews for the fleece stadium blanket with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website