#341

SIgN wave Pad Holder

Get a hold of your advertising with this imprinted meeting companion.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the SIgN wave Pad Holder
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Red
Red
Selected Color   
: Pad Holder     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 6

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pad Holder
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 42 ratings

SIgN wave Pad Holder
Alex from Colonial Beach October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good Product
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Bruce from Santa Fe
November 2012
Excellent product makes a nice presentation piece. Graphics work is good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brannon from Cincinnati
March 2010
I wanted a pad holder that would "pop" and leave a lasting impression on our customers. The color is an excellent backdrop to our logo. Being able to have up to four colors for our logo was a huge plus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodee from Crestview Hills
September 2009
The pad holder is sleek and very professional looking. All staff members within my office have a pad holder. Colleagues from other offices have been asking where they can get theirs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from C
August 2009
Very Impressed
Did you find this review helpful?
Russ from Watertown
April 2009
Pad holders were of good quality and our logo and the print are of very good and easily recognized.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Atlanta
January 2009
There was one whole box that the imprint was printed upside down on, other than that it was a very good notebook for the conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfreda from Kansas City
November 2008
Very nice material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Washington
September 2008
The Pad holders were very different and they where perfect for the conferernce.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Flemington
September 2008
We liked the workmanship of the product, the options on products similar, the fast response to the order and the packaging for protection on the product during shipment.
Did you find this review helpful?
Star from Kenansville
August 2008
Nicely done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Chicago
June 2008
These are our standard for seminars - perfect for keeping materials together and taking notes, and there's space for a large logo on the front.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Chambersburg
May 2008
The pad holders looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bethany from Zeeland
January 2008
The SignWave Pad Holder is very nice. It's easy to wipe off and ended up looking pretty sharp with our logo on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauri from Middletown
January 2008
These products are great. They were liked by many people within our company and at our annual conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfreda from Kansas City
October 2007
The staff seems to be very impressed with these. Very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenneth from Cedar Knolls
October 2007
Excellent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Mcallen
October 2007
Many of them had ink splatters on them, others had what appeared to be oily stains. There were some that were sewn bad. I would say about 10[%] of my oreder was not acceptable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lauretta from Waterbury
October 2007
Really liked this item. Your staff member was very helpful in sending several samples. Once we received the final item we have received great coments from our staff members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bryan from Covington
October 2007
check items before shipping. Some items had writing that was slanted and not straight
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorenn from Huntingdon
August 2007
Very elegant, high quality. Imprint was suberb. All recipients of SIgN wave pad holder thought it was a great (and useful!)gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the sign wave pad holder
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website