#9392-M-LS

100% Combed Cotton LS Sport Shirt - Men's

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the 100 Combed Cotton LS Sport Shirt - Men s
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 6 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
: Contrasting Neck Tape
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 251 ratings

100% Combed Cotton Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
Elizabeth from Mesa July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Attractive option for women.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Wendy (Stormy) from Rockwood
December 2011
Very nice fit. A little long. I will have to shorten it a bit. But all in all, very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carley from Altoona
May 2010
Great "middle-of-the-road" shirt. Good quality for the price. Lots of great color choices.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Woodbridge
May 2009
Shirts are nice. Tried unsuccessfully to get the size of the logo on the shirt reduced a bit. As it turned out, the logo is a little to large for my taste.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from La Quinta
April 2009
Good quality shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Lincoln
April 2009
The sizes run a little big, but good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from Fullerton
October 2008
The shirts are fine and the ability to get samples to try first was a big benifit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Corona
June 2008
Nice look, feel for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Atlanta
December 2007
This was my first item that I ordered from you all and I was very satisfied. The patch and office title were pleasing to the eye.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Hendersonville
November 2007
We really like the cut of the ladies shirt, it is very femanine. The only dislike was that once it was washed it shrunk slightly. Other than that it was a HUGE hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yolanda from Downey
November 2007
We were very pleased with the outcome of our logo. This is a brand new logo for us and it was exciting seeing it come to life.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Waldorf
October 2007
Seems the ladies that ordered this product like the fit while the men complain about the fit in the shoulders - the actual starting point of the upper seam where the sleeves start are different lenghts from the neck outward.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Sterling Heights
October 2007
Sample shirt seemed slightly different than actual but it is acceptable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Alexandria
September 2007
Very nice items. We were happy. Would have ordered a few smaller sizes -- they seemed to run a little big to me, but we were happy with the quality and service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Austin
August 2007
Men liked the fabric. Found larger women preferred the mens cut to the ladies...would have been nice to know in advance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Austin
August 2007
People did like the shirts, found the materials to be comfortable and loved the fact that the ladies had the tailors fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Colcord
July 2007
shirts are very comfortable well made I like the colors alot
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Wilmington
July 2007
I liked the way they fit a women's figure. I think they are very flattering.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Albany
June 2007
The shirts were well made the shirts were a little big for some of the women who ordered them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Monroe
June 2007
Ladies shirts ran on the smaller side but were nice quality shirts
Did you find this review helpful?
Ed from Summerville
June 2007
These shirts have a great look, the colors are good and do not fade, however after washing, there is some shrinkage in the length, and not much in the width. We also noticed some of them are longer to start with than others. Overall we are very happy with our purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 customer reviews for the 100% combed cotton ls sport shirt - men's with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website