#5023

Soft Peppermint

They keep coming to your booth for the candy!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Soft Peppermint
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear
Clear
select color White
White
Selected Color   
: Wrapper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Wrapper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 86 ratings

Soft Peppermint - Colored Wrapper
Rochelle from Washington November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very pleased...we had an initial concern with the color of our logo not being correct but it was corrected right away
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lita from Seattle
July 2010
They were as I had requested
Did you find this review helpful?
Noreen from New Brunswick
June 2010
Absolutely great candy, very popular, clear wrapper lets people know what they are getting and from whom!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Los Angeles
May 2010
The look of the mint is great, students, parents, and staff love them. it's a great idea to keep our school in the minds of visitors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Onley
April 2010
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Scottsdale
April 2010
These write well & the color choices are incredible!
Did you find this review helpful?
Abby from Waynesboro
April 2010
We had to order these because so many people requested these! Exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from New York
March 2010
great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Rockville
July 2009
Tasty and cute.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Washington
June 2009
it was fine and everyone gave comment how good they were
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Plains
June 2009
THEY ARE OKAY
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Oak Harbor
May 2009
Looked nice & professional, taste great-inexpensive way to get our name out there at large events
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Houston
April 2009
We have ordered these before and that's why we ordered them again. We keep them in the lobby of our building and that way guests can not only eat them while waiting, but also take a handful and advertise for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Rochester
November 2008
Great taste and packaging!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Bedford
August 2008
our group had won free promotional items last year. i wish more companies like yours would do something to help not for profit groups. i ordered the mints last year. we got an article in paper about them. we help cancer patients. we put them in gift baskets and leave them at treatment centers. i even made butterflies out of them for our cancer reception.(theme was butterflies. we didnt win this year so i ordered the soft peppermints, last year we ordered buttermints.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Cypress
June 2008
Everything was as I expected it to be. Quality product. Friendly service. I especially appreciated how easy it was to set up a term account.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Storrs
May 2008
These mints are going to be favors at my wedding and they came out AWESOME! The set-up is exactly what I pictured and the text is even in blue (our color). I am so excited to see people's reactions on Saturday!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Whiting
November 2007
These are always a hit and with the puff mints, it's even better. Normally they're the hard mints. Love this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Syracuse
September 2007
The imprint looked great on the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Heath
July 2007
Enjoyed the mints. Good product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Cincinnati
June 2007
Everybody loved the peppermints.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 48 customer reviews for the soft peppermint
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website