#136

Fleece Stadium Blanket

Chase away game day chills with this logo'd fleece blanket.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fleece Stadium Blanket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Orange and Orange
Orange / Orange
select color Charcoal and Black
Charcoal / Black
select color Hunter Green and Black
Hunter Green / Black
select color Dark Blue and Black
Dark Blue / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Wine and Black
Wine / Black
Selected Color   
: Blanket     : Stitching
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Stitching
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 129 ratings

Fleece Stadium Blanket
Melissa from Chesterfield March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Thick, high quality, and nice size! Love it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Christine from Roanoke
June 2012
loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Waukon
April 2012
Awesome fleece blankets. These are well constructed and hold their quality over time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Alexandria
March 2012
Look awesome and order process is unbelieveably painless!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Pleasanton
January 2012
nice weight, great detail
Did you find this review helpful?
Fa from Rochester
October 2011
The blankets are a great size to wrap up with and very soft to cuddle with on a cold night.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Geneva
December 2010
Nice quality blanket for the price. Embroidery quality great. All staff love their new blankets!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from Waterbury
December 2010
The stadium blankets were beautiful and a big hit with our students and staff!
Did you find this review helpful?
Will from Myrtle Beach
November 2010
The item ordered exceeded my expectations, was reasonably priced, and our logo looks great on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jody from Seattle
October 2010
The embroidered blankets turned out great; they were perfect for our event. Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Pittston
May 2010
very nice size and quality.We gave them as Nurses week gifts
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from East Stroudsburg
April 2010
Printed exactly as I ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Bemidji
April 2010
looks good
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Columbus
February 2010
Good quality. Very nicely embroidered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Maryland Hts
February 2010
Wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Allentown
January 2010
Beautiful embroidery job and the blanket is very soft, thick and nice quality. This project came out better than I expected and I appreciated the art team's expertise in setting everything up correctly to ensure that the embroidery was clear and legible.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronney Joe from Shreveport
November 2009
This product was better than we had anticipated! We will order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alanea from Geneseo
April 2009
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Donora
March 2009
I loved the quality of the fleece blanket and so did everyone that received one. The green color with the white stitching was very attractive and now I am at a loss as what to do next year for the officials of my skating competitiion. This was the twenty third year and I am running out of ideas. Thanks so much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Rushford
February 2009
The volunteers love this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Baltimore
January 2009
Nice size
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 63 customer reviews for the fleece stadium blanket with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website