Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color

Get their heads in gear for successful advertising!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Tan. 
Selected Color    White : Tan
: Fan     : Handle
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Fan
: Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 235 ratings

Hand Fan - House
Kathryn from Sanford September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful, loved these fans, great to hand out at outside activities!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Beth from Navarre
July 2010
Good Quality - Excellent design
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Ogden
July 2010
Sturdy, do provide air. Very well liked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Jackson
June 2010
I was very pleased with the hand fans we ordered from 4Imprint. The turnaround time was very short and I found that the colors requested on the fan matched perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Camp Lejeune
June 2010
The fans were great, the replies were quick and fixed what I asked to be fixed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Fort Lauderdale
May 2010
The fans are a great promotional product. Logo placement was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Renton
March 2010
We really enjoyed them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from Charleston
October 2008
You did a wonderful job on the logo
Did you find this review helpful?
John Paul from Mason
September 2008
The item arrived on the day it was promised. There is a process involved so be sure you leave enough time to get the item when you need it. I ended up spending a little more for 2-day air shipping because I ordered late. The item was exactly like it was advertised and I would do business with this company again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Farmingdale
June 2008
The fans were sturdier than most and the colors were vivid...not washed out like others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delice from Merritt Island
February 2008
These are GREAT. They're a VERY inexpensive logo'd item that work terrificly for events. Take them to a home show or other crowded event... anywhere you have a lot of sweaty people, they'll be in demand. We had people walking the length of a mall to find the fans, and then talking to us about the credit union!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Dallas
October 2007
Exactly what we needed and at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Kenansville
September 2007
My only sightly negative thought was that they were much bigger than I had anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Disney
July 2007
The fan was what I expected quality wise but the rep and I had discussed printing it as a reversal making the whole fan blue with the lettering coming through as white. Unfortunately when I okayed the proof I didn't catch it. Other than the disappointment for the color, I was pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from San Francisco
February 2007
The fan looked great. Very pleased with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 34 of 34 customer reviews for the hand fan - football helmet - full color with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website