#7249

Mood Pencil

Give them a feel for your business with this color-changing pencil.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mood Pencil
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 19¢ to 39¢

Now on sale: 18¢ to 35¢ - Sale ends 6/30

1
choose color
select color Pink and Peach
Pink / Peach
select color Burnt Orange and Golden Yellow
Burnt Orange / Golden Yellow
select color Lime and Bright Yellow
Lime / Bright Yellow
select color Blue and White
Blue / White
select color Purple and Hot Pink
Purple / Hot Pink
Selected Color   
: Base Color     : Heat-Changed Color
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Base Color
: Heat-Changed Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 294 ratings

Mood Pencil
Katie from Wisconsin Rapids May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Fun and useful. Kids and adults love these.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Dr. Julie from Green Bay
April 2016
Do not sharpen well
Did you find this review helpful?
Jolene from Seattle
October 2015
The "heat sensitivity" takes quite a while to activate. Once you have held it in your hand for about 2 minutes, it looks cool
Did you find this review helpful?
Callie from Bunker Hill
May 2015
The pencils do change color, but I thought the orange would be brighter. It's kind of a dull color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aileen from Wheaton
December 2014
they look good, but break too easily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jayne from Fort Lee
May 2014
I like the pencil but i didn't see the color change
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mark from Rochester
February 2014
Pencils are not as sturdy as past orders. Bend easier
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christine from Ellicott City
September 2013
Not all of them change colors easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Blythe from Fairfax Station
February 2013
they didnt change colors as much as i would have liked to see, but the price was good and the imprint popped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Jackson
October 2012
Not enough information at this time to give these a full rating. But they do look nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cindy from Jonesboro
August 2011
great for back to school time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Elaina from Live Oak
October 2010
The bright color of the pencil is great, but I've not seen it change yet as I hold it in my hand. Maybe I'm not gripping it hard enough. Either way, we are pleased and we will be handing them out at our annual Fall Festival. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracie from Richmond
July 2009
Have not had chance to really use it to find out if the mood really changes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Waterloo
April 2009
A little disappointed that the color doesn't change a bit more with the heat of your hand. It is for 4th graders and I probably should have picked a better color than the green/yellow for better contrast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Dugway
March 2009
Mood color didn't change as good as I thought it would.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Saint Louis
December 2008
The mood pencils are neat! They turn colors fast. Recipients are shocked and excited when they see that they are mood pencils.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosalyn from Braintree
July 2008
We used them for promoting grand opening of a new pottery place. Very cool design but the lead breaks too easily. Quite disappointing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karen from Adel
June 2007
The outside changeable color does not change to any appreciable degree. Difficult to sharpen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Pittsboro
May 2007
These were a nice touch. The only problem is we don't know which color means what. If it changes to the bright yellow are you stressed or not? They were a good conversation piece.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbra from Norfolk
October 2006
A little disappointed that the color change is not more dramatic, otherwise they are fine. I thought the art dept. would have used the same font I used when I requested the printed information. Next time I realize I will have to be more specific
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the mood pencil with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website