Translucent Tape Measure

Expand your horizons with this 10 foot tape measure!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Translucent Tape Measure
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Case     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Case
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 45 ratings

Translucent Tape Measure
Jane from Weston September 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Really nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kathy from Golden
May 2014
Great little tape measure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Manchester
July 2013
Perfect for what we wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Ames
January 2013
the inches are harder to read than the centimeters since they are in red type
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Paul from Burbank
October 2012
Everybody loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Norcross
July 2012
it is really cute, it looks great with our logo on it. we're disappointed, however, in the fact that the tape doesn't retract well at all. you have to shove it back in so it's not very practical :(
Did you find this review helpful?
Desiree from Stoughton
November 2011
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Westerville
December 2010
We bought these to give for wheelchair measurements. For the money we are pleased with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Urbana
March 2010
good product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Baton Rouge
July 2009
Perfect. Just what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Claremore
May 2009
The imprint looked very nice on the small surface.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Richmond
February 2009
these turned out very well and we were pleased. We handed them out at a recent tradeshow and they were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tabitha from Conover
January 2009
I like the little tape measures we ordered. They make a cute little gift for all of our wonderful volunteers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Cape Coral
November 2008
Translucent colors really give this product a pop . The quality and length of the product made it stand out over other tape measures I considered. Worked well with the logo even with the round shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crista from Henderson
June 2007
These were a big hit at our tradeshow as freebies ! They are cute and convienient because they are small. The downfall of these is the tape is white, and SMALL so hard to read.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kevin from Florence
May 2007
Everyone involved with the project we're working on loves them! We can't wait to get them sent out to our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Manchester
April 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawn from Minot
March 2007
The tape measures were exactly what I expected, the only regret I have is that my department patch logo was not able to fit on the product. The art department said it was too large to fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Cadillac
February 2007
my staff love them...they are nice to give away, and nice product for us to carry on the sales floor
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Salisbury
January 2007
We noticed that a similar tape measure product was being borrowed all the time, so we saw the value in producing our own for customers. Having the choice of orange was perfect since that is our product color. The quality of the graphics is quite good. Graphics printed this small usually have little detail.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Medford
October 2006
The tape on the product is a bit hard to read.......otherwise great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the translucent tape measure
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website