#9971-256

Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB

This custom printed USB flash drive has style and a great price, too!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Brushed Silver and Translucent Black
Brushed Silver / Translucent Black
select color Brushed Silver and Translucent Red
Brushed Silver / Translucent Red
select color Brushed Silver and Translucent Yellow
Brushed Silver / Translucent Yellow
select color Brushed Silver and Translucent Blue
Brushed Silver / Translucent Blue
Selected Color   
: Drive     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Drive
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 92 ratings

Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB
John from Colorado Springs May 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
I installed files in all of the drives and there were several that I could not even format. The drives were faulty. Otherwise, the drives served their purpose. One gig works well for docs, but be aware that people want more and this would just be tossed into the trash if it does not offer value to the person you give this to.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Anna from Saint Johnsville
April 2009
Really great - my custom imprinting looked better than I pictured. Great Job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from San Antonio
April 2009
The look was sharp and very well received, more functional than most flash drives because they are trying to get too fancy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Collette from Tampa
March 2009
Everything I have ever ordered from 4Imprint was just as I expected. The opportunity to look at samples before ordering has been a huge help. Everyone really liked the Jazzy Flash Drive - especially the blue with blue lettering I chose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Pensacola
March 2009
I really like these flash drives. You do not need any software installed like other flash drives.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Austin
March 2009
Our district is very impressed with the high quality 1G flash drive with our logo and website imprinted on at a very affordable price! We use these falsh drives for our Community Education Computer courses and to give to our new staff to welcome them to the District. We also gave them the staff at one of our school buidlings as an incentive for them to back up their files as a safety feature.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Rohnert Park
February 2009
Just what we had hoped for and it is well received by our salesforce and customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charice from Alexandria
February 2009
This was a great giveaway at my conference. We put the presentations of all the speakers at the event on the flash drive. It was a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Claude from Orlando
January 2009
Great item for any office, very practical. Displays our Safety messages and work forces uses them on a daily basis.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erewa from Fort Mcpherson
November 2008
The price i got this for was much cheaper than the 350mb i had priced from a diffrent vendor. The items works great
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslee from Flint
November 2008
I would have liked the logo to have been a little larger - but maybe the print area prohibited this. The Drives are great - I have 60 students using them at this time and we are using the rest to promote our Career/Technical Facility. I was happy doing business with Carie and how to contact her in the very near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Travis from Harrisburg
October 2008
Again, perfect color choice and so far the few I've given out have worked well for people and they thought it was a nifty gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Cadiz
October 2008
Everyone is thrilled that we could hand out flash drives and we were thrilled that they didn't cost too much.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Arlington
October 2008
These are great! We are using them as student giveaways and they are perfect, the size the logo and writing came out very clear!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Chicago
October 2008
The Jazzy Flash Drive were purchased as a giveaway for our national conference. Attendees used them immediately to share presentations, documents and handouts. They were extremely appreciative of such a high-quality, useful item and I referred 4Imprint to several recipients who plan on ordering them for their organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Douglas
October 2008
My staff loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Beaufort
May 2008
We bought these to give away to our teen customers and they were a big hit. We used them with the Anodized Dog Tags with Rubber Edging (item no. 8357) and the teens loved the set. A great way to spread our message (library services) to the younger set who wouldn't necessarily use us. Gave us a real coolness factor!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carina from Rtp
March 2008
Cool design, functional gift that was much appreciated by my collegues.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Saint Paul
October 2007
the product is fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Baltimore
October 2007
The imprinting does not rub off like it did with those that my colleague ordered. Also, the attachment loop on these is very sturdy; won't break like the flimsy one on Item no: 6520-T-256.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Asheville
September 2007
Our clients love them. It's a great piece of promotion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 46 customer reviews for the jazzy flash drive - 256mb
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website