A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled

Promote your brand on this recycled Messenger Bag!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Recycled
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Onyx / Gray
Grass Green / Sage
Rain (Blue) / Light Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Upper Flap
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Upper Flap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 129 ratings

A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
Carolyn from Logan May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We were on a tight schedule to get the bags and I really appreciated the speedy delivery - the shipment actually arrived a few days sooner than expected. The product was very good quality for the price we paid and our logo looked great! Will definitely use 4imprint again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
John from Santa Clara
October 2010
An excellent bag for the money. Everyone thought they looked really sharp!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from Dekalb
September 2010
This item is a great deal for the price. We ordered the same product last year and haven't had any problems with them. Everyone around the office likes the design. Fun and useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Rocky Mount
August 2010
excellent quality for price paid
Did you find this review helpful?
Dolores from Los Angeles
August 2010
The bag, with the imprint, came out beautifully.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Chicago
July 2010
nice heavy duty bag. Larger than I expected. good quality stitching. Printing was good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vikki from Rochester
May 2010
this item was perfect. I have a college prep class that requires the students to carry large binders to all classes. Our binders fit and the kids are proud to carry the bag that sets them apart from the others. They can show everyone that they are college bound.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Greensboro
May 2010
This bag exceeded our expectations!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianna from Great Bend
May 2010
These bags were given to our nursing staff for nurses week, they loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorrie from Johnson City
May 2010
Love this item!! We gave this to our volunteers for volunteer appreciation week and everyone was so pleased with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Las Vegas
April 2010
Nice quality item with an excellent reproduction of our emblem
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Austin
March 2010
very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Meredith from Agoura Hills
February 2010
We gave the messenger bags to over 300 volunteers and they loved them! They are great looking and unique...not your typical briefcase bag. And, they fit a surprisingly large amount of documents!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Portland
January 2010
We love this item. We're using it for employee recognition. Last time we used a lunch bag - this time this bag. It's sharp, it's unisex and it's well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ramona from Langhorne
December 2009
Great spacee, it was exactly what I ordered. It took a few tries to get it right with the font but the rep was patient and we are pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Illya from Washington
December 2009
Our company LOVES! the bags...they are durable and functional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Anchorage
May 2009
Conference attendees loved their bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Baton Rouge
April 2009
My customer loved the bags. They were professional loking and delivered ahead of schedule.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Winona
March 2009
The students really liked the messenger bags. They were perfect for our event, and the quality of the bag is great. Your company representatives and art designers were very helpful. We will definitely recommend 4imprint to others. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yuen from Des Plaines
March 2009
The product has nice material and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Miami
February 2009
Great Bag! Perfect design
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 63 customer reviews for the a step ahead messenger bag - recycled with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website