Pro-Tech Jr. Padholder - Debossed

Attractive imprinting and simulated leather make all the difference!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pro-Tech Jr Padholder - Debossed
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Yellow
Black / Green
Black / Blue
Selected Color   
: Padholder     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Padholder
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 53 ratings

Pro Tech Padfolio - Debossed
Kathleen from Coraopolis September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Large but nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sue from Pasadena
August 2010
everyone loved the padfolio
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Manhattan
June 2010
The padfolio was good quality and the imprint looked great. We gave them to staff as gifts and everyone was very pleased. They arrived earlier than expected so I did not have to worry about receiving them in time for our event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Wetumka
June 2010
We ordered this padfolio for a large meeting and everyone LOVED it - even our Superintendent who is VERY hard to please!! It was stylish and of very good quality. We'll be ordering more of them in July.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from New Castle
June 2010
The quality of the item is very good, but the color of the website photo didn't match the item. The trim on the item we ordered looked LIME green, but it was really dark green.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from Phoenix
March 2010
Turned out better than I thought...made a really nice useful gift
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from New Port Richey
April 2009
This item came out much better than expected. Everyone wants one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Gaithersburg
January 2009
they are exactly what we ordered and this is the second time we have ordered the same thing. easy and fast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerrie from Haymarket
June 2008
Very nice Padfolio, a great value and an elegant looking product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Columbus
February 2008
The artwork on these turned out awesome! The original drawing was by a student, who was very reluctant to provide her free-hand talent. Now she is very proud and inspired after seeing the final product! Plenty of room for their notes and handouts. I must give great thanks to Andy Feutz for his persistent patience and willingness to make this fit our needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Fort Collins
October 2007
The quality was excellent. My only complaint is that the zipper is a little hard to use but this is not a big problem.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Fort Collins
September 2007
The quality of this item is excellent for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Mebane
September 2007
Wonderful craftmanship...You did a great job on these. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Lexington
August 2007
beautiful design, very nice inside pockets
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Vincent
May 2007
Great product. Purchased for a small committee but when everyone else saw them, they wanted one so I had to reorder 20 more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from South Lebanon
April 2007
these were a big hit. i think they were a good item at a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 35 of 35 customer reviews for the pro-tech jr. padholder - debossed
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website