#9817-m

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's

Keeping your business employees dry and looking sharp is no sweat with this logo shirt!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men s
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Shirt : Collar Tipping
select color Black and White
Black / White
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color Crimson Red and White
Crimson Red / White
select color Hibiscus Orange and White
Hibiscus Orange / White
select color Sand Dune and White
Sand Dune / White
select color Bahama Yellow and White
Bahama Yellow / White
select color Fairway Green and White
Fairway Green / White
select color Lake Blue and White
Lake Blue / White
select color Classic Navy and White
Classic Navy / White
Selected Color   
: Shirt     : Collar Tipping
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $34.25 $28.50 $25.25 $22.25 $20.75 $19.25 $17.95
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 47 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
: Collar Tipping
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 113 ratings

Extreme EDRY Interlock Polo - Men's
David from Beachwood October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
looks good ordered many times we have all the colors and I would not complain about a thing.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Joe from Pullman
December 2010
Love these shirts, very high quality, very comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Irwindale
September 2010
The order was expedited and arrived on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Greenville
September 2010
High Quality - Employees loved them - Company Executives loved them - Big hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Beth from Ewing
September 2010
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT AND COMPANY!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Des Moines
August 2010
The shirts were very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Stuttgart
August 2010
smooth order
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Stuttgart
August 2010
smooth order during special
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Northboro
July 2010
Exceptional Quality for the price and ease of ordering
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerel from Detroit
July 2010
Hello and thank you for your interest in my opinion. These shirts are very good quality and for it to be very hot these days, these shirts are cool, you don't burn up in them. I get a lot of complements on how good I look in them of how professional and cool I look in them. I do plan to order some more soon. Thanks a lot 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Omaha
April 2010
This material is extremely comfortable, and touchable
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Louisville
March 2010
very nice...excellent quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Thousand Palms
March 2010
Very good quality and happy with the way it turned out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Garden City
March 2010
Great shirt
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Woodstock
February 2010
Shirt design and embroidered logo look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Carmel
February 2010
This item was a great compliment to the men's shirts we ordered. Most polos aren't made for women, so it's nice to see this item offered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Carmel
February 2010
These shirts were a HUGE hit with our male employees! I loved that we had the ability to order various colors of the same shirt. The logo embroidery quality is always amazing with 4Imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Fredericksburg
January 2009
Great looking shirt. I definately like the light pattern effect. Almost like pin stripping in the background. Very smooth looking shirts. Size run on the LARGE end for the guys I ordered for, so guess small if there is any question! Oh, and we did have a guy get a snag on the first day. So watch sharp objects. But I still would buy these today. They look and feel great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwen from Albany
November 2008
This polo is very nice and comfortable. It is an excellent choice for any group.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Santa Monica
November 2008
My husband's company stopped supplying the work polo shirts that had the company name on them. I found the shirts from your catalog and when you sent the samples for us to look at, we were so happy to see the quality of your shirts. After taking a picture of the name logo and emailing it to you, the quickness of the whole process was so amazing! We had the shirts approx. 10 days after approving the logo sample online. And so many of his co-workers are so impressed with his shirts that we are in the process of making another order of shirts for them. Thank you for your fine work and outstanding quality of product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Stamford
October 2008
My crew was very pleased with their shirts, colors and sizes. The personnel was great to work with and response time was excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 50 customer reviews for the extreme edry interlock polo - men's
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website