#9764

Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mardi Gras Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Silver
Silver
select color Baby Blue
Baby Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1525 ratings

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Kelli from Overland Park July 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Writes nicely and well made for an inexpensive pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sara from College Park
October 2014
Reliable and durable, the clips don't break off easily. The only thing is the metal part at the tip has a tendency to come unscrewed in the box. Not a big deal but kind of irritating.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyra from Cape Coral
September 2014
Like them - some of them have been bumpers - do not write but for the most part we are satisfied with this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwen from Columbus
September 2014
Love these pens - they write so smoothly. Only wish the clip was a bit stronger to withstand a little more typical use before breaking off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Casper
September 2014
Economical good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Cedar Rapids
August 2014
Great Pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Livonia
July 2014
GREAT pen to start out with. I'm sure it will be a little advertising for our rescue!
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Hot Springs
July 2014
Most pens don't right well or seem cheap. This one doesn't! Our staff loved them! It will be a great way to get our name out in the community!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meda from Fultondale
July 2014
I love the pen and that it has blue ink. My only complaint is that my logo is very small. I give the pen to people and say, "Get out your magnifying glass so you can read it."
Did you find this review helpful?
Kait from Indianapolis
July 2014
Great grip!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Indianapolis
June 2014
My favorite pen is the Krypton pen, but the Mardi Gras is a close second!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Poulsbo
June 2014
Smooth writing, comfortable grip, sharp logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Minot
April 2014
Very nice looking pens that wrote well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Iron Mountain
March 2014
I like having the blue ink in a click pen. It writes very smoothly. Also the pen colors work perfectly with my logo. I've broken a few of the clips, but that doesn't prevent me from re-ordering the same pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Kittanning
February 2014
Nice pen for price, a little cheaper looking than I expected from the photo. The pen writes very smooth, and the logo imprint looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Stratham
February 2014
Nice pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mirae from Bronx
December 2013
The pen writes really well and the color options available worked great with what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawnda from Oregon City
October 2013
Some clients are commenting that they didn't write well, but the pen is very comfortable and smooth
Did you find this review helpful?
Molly from Owings Mills
August 2013
Loved the pen - works great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvette from Boston
June 2013
This pen writes well and looks good. My one complaint is that the plastic clip breaks very easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Harris from Rhine
April 2013
This is a very good writing pen! We are really pleased with these pens and the design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 128 customer reviews for the mardi gras pen with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website