The Big Chill Lunch Cooler

Chill out—this PEVA insulated tote spreads your message at a great price.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Apple Green
Fern Green
Seafoam Green
Light Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Front Pocket
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Front Pocket
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 141 ratings

The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
Meredith from Concord December 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Cooler Bag - ordered for my husband's customer as a Christmas gift and they loved them. Our logo was done in an all white logo on front and they turned out great. His customers were very pleased. The cooler bag would be great for a canned drink or two and maybe a few snacks. I don't know if I would chance putting a whole six pack of drinks in it...but it would make a nice lunch or snack sack.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Kevin from Lagrange
May 2010
Very nice, the employees are all bringing them to work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Lauderhill
May 2010
This is the first time we ordered these and they came out very nice. It is a highly sought after item now.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Carver
April 2010
everyone loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Staci from West Burlington
April 2010
Love the quality and details and beautiful color!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janie from Houston
April 2010
Our logo and placement of the logo was great on the cooler. The size of the cooler is also great and over all the product came out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Portland
March 2010
This is a nice cooler and our logo looks really great on the front! I have been using one now for a month and it is still doing great. Easy to clean.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Jeffersonville
February 2010
We are very happy with The Big Chill Lunch Cooler. We use them as a fundraiser for Airedale Terrier Rescue and adoption and are sold through our volunteer run web store, Annette's Airelooms. The staff at 4imprint has been very accommodating in helping us rearrange our art work on each item that we have purchased to maximize our visibility in the available imprint area. We have also purchased the Economy Pocket Coolie and Little Thunder Tote, which have been extremely popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Mission Hills
November 2009
Very well made, roomy, sturdy strapes, imprint logo clear
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Schuylkill Haven
October 2009
Folds easily for storage, yet has ample room to carry 4 bottles of water or a six pack... great to grab and go.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Simsbury
July 2009
Perfect for our needs! We used them for our golf tournament treat bags. Was a hit to all the recipients!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Lebanon
July 2009
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Rumson
May 2009
We used these coolers as the conference bag for our attendees, and stuffed it full of flyers, books and cds. The quality was excellent, and the color and graphics were as well. And the attendees loved them as being different than other conference bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shantea from Houston
May 2009
A good item
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Saint Johnsville
April 2009
Looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rodney from Houston
April 2009
Works find and looks fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Charlotte
March 2009
This was a great bargain. They are a nice quality product that went over well with our employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Midlothian
February 2009
I was amazed at how easy your employee, Mai Kha, made this process. The bags looked great and the price was right. The coolers were purchased as a thank you to our volunteers and the recipients made many positive comments. I'll be back for our next volunteer event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwendolyn from New Orleans
January 2009
We are also very please with this item. They both made excellant gifts for the faculty and staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwendolyn from New Orleans
January 2009
This was also a great choice. The faculty and staff are using it everyday. Great Christmas present.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Matthews
December 2008
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 87 customer reviews for the the big chill lunch cooler
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website