#9646-CAMO-E

Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered

Give them an insider view of your company from an outside position!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bio-Washed Cap - Camo - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Gray Camo
Pink Camo
Tan Camo
Green Camo
Royal Camo
Selected Color   
: Cap     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cap
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 138 ratings

Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered
Helen from Sikeston December 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
It washes well in the regular laundry and dries finger-shaped on the counter top. It is good quality for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Art from Lindenhurst
June 2013
Great durable caps which fit everyone!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sabrina from Williston
June 2013
Nice cap; lightweight, but fully finished and I liked the metal adjustment clasp in the back instead of plastic. The embroidery looked great. For the price, a great deal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Jupiter
April 2013
Great quality and price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Burleson
January 2013
Very pleased with the hat with my logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Canton
October 2012
Best hat I've ever worked with. My customers love them, and the embroidery is top notch. And I've purchased thousands of these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Denver
September 2012
The embroidery was very nice, ande the hat fits well! Thank you to the 4imprint team for making this ordering process painless!
Did you find this review helpful?
Errin from Clearwater
July 2012
This hat came as expected. The custom logo looked great and the fit was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Salinas
June 2012
looked very nice and we were very happy with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Northampton
June 2012
looks great. fits great
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Hyattsville
May 2012
Good product. Great embroidery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Waupaca
May 2012
Very nice and there isn't the stiff cloth behind the embroidery in the front, just what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Roanoke
May 2012
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Hyattsville
April 2012
The hats were great! High quality materials and the embroidery was fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenna from Eudora
February 2012
The cap was great! Just the price and quality for our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Muskegon
November 2011
Great quality baseball cap, the colors were perfect and the embroidery work was great! Promised on time also!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Paris
August 2011
The hat material was a little flimsy
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruby from Irvine
June 2011
Good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from West Palm Beach
October 2010
The embroidered hat turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Canton
October 2010
The best hat you'll ever own. My customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Santa Rosa Beach
October 2010
The Sales Rep did an excellent job at sending samples and finding us a slightly larger fit hat that was perfect for the client.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 59 customer reviews for the bio-washed cap - camo - embroidered
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website