#9644-D

Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed

Deluxe imprinted organizer features a removable jotter.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Black and Blue
Black / Blue
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 96 ratings

Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
Mary-Ellen from Mineola December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looks so much better in person. Top quality and great corporate gift
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Maggie from Calabasas
December 2010
I was surprised of the fast and attentitive service I received. Excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melisa from Hazleton
October 2010
Great item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Miami
October 2010
The Padfolio was very nice, makes a good impression.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dee from Cleveland
October 2010
VERY VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY! SUPERB!!!!! LOVE IT! AND WILL PROBABLY ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yolanda from Jacksonville
July 2010
Totally awesome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Honeoye Falls
June 2010
This is exactly what we were looking for --- good quality, fantastic price! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Rochester
May 2010
We like the pad folios very well.(in every way) so much so that we submitted another order earlier this spring.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from West Islip
May 2010
Loved them. Embossing was exceptional
Did you find this review helpful?
Jules from West Palm Beach
March 2010
This product is a very good value. It is sturdy and includes two pads of paper. They were very well received at our conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Charlotte
February 2010
the notebook was much more value than what I actually had to pay per piece. My expectations were exceeded and I will definitely order from 4imprint in the future. Not to mention, my order was here quicker than promised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Las Vegas
May 2009
Came out very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Fort Wayne
May 2009
They were great! The logo was exactly the way we wanted to look adn the quality was outstanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Defiance
April 2009
I ordered this item for our Honors Award Convocation. These gifts are given to Seniors who have performed at the highest academic levels. In the past years we had presented these students with crystal paper weights and engraved crystal trinket boxes. However, since coming to this position I have never felt that the students really enjoyed this gifts. I ran across one of your brochures and was assured by to coworkers who have used you in the past that I would be satisified with the quality and speed of delivery. This padfolio has a very rich quality about it. I feel that this is a great gift to offer our grads as they enter the world and are heading out on interviews. We liked the zipper closer because documents can stay safely inside. Plus, we liked the easy storage areas within the folio. And of course the biggest selling point was that I was able to come in nearly $200 under last years expenses. I totally believe I got the biggest bang for my buck this year!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mara from Columbia
April 2009
OUTSTANDING!! Normally my supervisor does not like the gifts , but he was excited and said he could use this!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Greenbelt
April 2009
turned out very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Berlin
April 2009
they are very nice we alrady bought them in the past and our customer like them so we had to order more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Bloomington
February 2009
We are very pleased with the look and feel of the padfolios. Embossing gives an expensive look to a very reasonably priced product. 4imprint has been a pleasure to work with!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Dayton
January 2009
We were very pleased with the quality of the item as well as the embossing. The padfolios were a little shinier that what we had anticipated, but we believe that will soon diminish.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Rochester
January 2009
We received excellent service from 4Imprint USA. The staff were friendly, receptive and understanding and strove to meet our specifications. We were pleased with the engraved padfolios that we requested. Finally, we were equally pleased with the turnaround time on our order. We received it in a timely manner which made us very satisfied customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Carmel
January 2009
Great item. Price is right and quality is great for an employee gift!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 55 customer reviews for the windsor reflections zippered padfolio - debossed
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website