Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr

Great advertising even on your days off--24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Towel     : Hook/Grommet
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Towel
: Hook/Grommet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 84 ratings

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors
Karen from Fairless Hls June 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The towels were good quality for the amount that we paid. Liked the large imprint area.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Devin from West Palm Beach
October 2011
Good quality towel with a very nice vibrant imprint.....
Did you find this review helpful?
Drew from Ackerman
July 2011
Very nice and affordable golf towel!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanna from Alexandria
October 2010
The best! Had lots of compliments on the towels.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alaine from Mason
October 2010
I was disappointed that we were unable to use mulitple colors. The color towels are nice. But the white towels looked cheaper. I think it was awesome that you sent me samlpes. This way i could show my boss exactly what we were going to recieve. The costumer service was really good. I was glad that one preson helped me and it put me at ease to know her name. Over all I was very happy and will use you again. Carrie Schroeder was excellent and her emails were prompt and to the point, which is wonderful and appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Chicago
September 2010
We were very happy with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from Duxbury
September 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Roger from Overland Park
September 2010
a quality product for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Duane from Girard
August 2010
The towels, and more importantly, the service I received were great. Every time I called to bug someone about the order I was given the correct information the first time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbra from Hobart
August 2010
Well received at our golf outing
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Independence
August 2010
Nice heavy towel - logo looked great on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niki from New Providence
July 2010
Very nice size, and good enough quality of materials. A few others in my office commented that they are afraid the logo print may be tipped off after washes. It may not, but, it looks like. That's the only negative.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Tampa
May 2010
These were a huge hit at the golf tournament we were apart of. They looked awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Loretta from Philadelphia
October 2009
The towels were very good quality for the price and our logo looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Chicago
May 2009
Good quality item, especially for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annette from Hopkinton
February 2009
The towels were distributed to the sales managers during a recent sales meeting and were well received. They are a good quality item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from New York
October 2008
the towels were perfect. great quality and the print was exactly what I wanted. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Queensbury
October 2008
Excellent quality and great looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from College Station
September 2008
Very nice and large. Great item
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Ingleside
September 2008
The towel is excellent quality and will hold up well. Also, the clip came on the towel so that saved a lot of time in getting together gift bags for my outing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shane from Cedar City
June 2008
The towels were nice, and turned out pretty good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 44 customer reviews for the deluxe hemmed golf towel - colors - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website