#9392-M-LS

100% Combed Cotton LS Sport Shirt - Men's

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
1-877-446-7746
View a larger, more detailed picture of the 100 Combed Cotton LS Sport Shirt - Men s
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 6 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
: Contrasting Neck Tape
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 251 ratings

100% Combed Cotton Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
Elizabeth from Mesa July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Attractive option for women.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Yolanda from Downey
November 2007
We were very pleased with the outcome of our logo. This is a brand new logo for us and it was exciting seeing it come to life.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vivian from Hyattsville
October 2007
Great shirt...good quality, and very well-received. The artwork was also well-done, and we consider this to be an outstanding value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Waldorf
October 2007
Seems the ladies that ordered this product like the fit while the men complain about the fit in the shoulders - the actual starting point of the upper seam where the sleeves start are different lenghts from the neck outward.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemary from Corvallis
October 2007
very nice, very pleased. Embroidary is done very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemary from Corvallis
October 2007
Very nice, very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Chester
October 2007
We have several people not happy with the shirts. Me included. the samples that were sent were made slightly different therefore the sizes were off. i also asked for a sample of the color we were ordering and got 2 different colors. not crazy about the celery green. it is nothing like the color in the book. i ordered extra but with the sizes running so big they will sit in a box because no one here is that big. thanks for the opportunity to vent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Sterling Heights
October 2007
Sample shirt seemed slightly different than actual but it is acceptable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Irvine
September 2007
The service was great. We needed in a hurry and got our shipment before the due date. Everyone likes the shirts and the embroidery was excellent. We will be ordering again very soon. But this time in not so much of a rush!! Thank you, Stephanie Damigella Kids Stuff Center
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Eagleville
September 2007
I ordered this item for our annual golf outing. I received a sample before ordering and found that the quality and price of the product was excellent. We are very happy with the shirts. The travel mugs are attractive and comfortable to hold. These were used as give-aways at our golf outing. Excellent quality, price and service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Los Angeles
September 2007
the shirts fit great, we wear them proudly to meetings and other functions. it's a great way to be identified!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindi from Merced
September 2007
Loved the color and the logo is fantastic. The fit is true to size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daphne from Lauderdale Lakes
September 2007
Great quailty and style.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daphne from Lauderdale Lakes
September 2007
Great quality and design will definitely select as a future choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Alexandria
September 2007
Very nice items. We were happy. Would have ordered a few smaller sizes -- they seemed to run a little big to me, but we were happy with the quality and service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Austin
August 2007
Men liked the fabric. Found larger women preferred the mens cut to the ladies...would have been nice to know in advance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Austin
August 2007
People did like the shirts, found the materials to be comfortable and loved the fact that the ladies had the tailors fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Harrisburg
August 2007
Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Clarksville
August 2007
The fit, embroidery, and garment color were spot on!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellie from Bastrop
July 2007
Great colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Colcord
July 2007
shirts are very comfortable well made I like the colors alot
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 61 - 80 of 109 customer reviews for the 100% combed cotton ls sport shirt - men's
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website