#9392-M

100% Combed Cotton Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 100 Combed Cotton Pique Sport Shirt - Men s
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 17 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 251 ratings

100% Combed Cotton Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies'
Elizabeth from Mesa July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Attractive option for women.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Calvin from Clinton
April 2010
4 Imprint embroidered my custom logo on the shirts and they were perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Largo
August 2009
The shirts were a little larger than I expected. Once washed the shirts shrunk ALOT! They are almost too short to wear now.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Woodbridge
May 2009
Shirts are nice. Tried unsuccessfully to get the size of the logo on the shirt reduced a bit. As it turned out, the logo is a little to large for my taste.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dominga from Birmingham
April 2009
Everyone loved the shirts and the logo design stitching iss perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Mayfield
April 2009
The lady members of the staff were happy to get womens clothing instead of ordering mens shirts. We love the fit and the way the shirt is made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Mayfield
April 2009
The men on staff have said the shirts are comfortable and they are not seeing shrinkage when the shirts are laundered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Mayfield
April 2009
The shirts are very comfortable and the staff are pleased with the quality of the shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from La Quinta
April 2009
Good quality shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Getta from Pineville
April 2009
The shirts are wonderful. They have an expensive quality about them and the imprint was perfect and exactly like I wanted it to be
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Lincoln
April 2009
The sizes run a little big, but good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Mount Airy
April 2009
The shirts turned out great but be careful, they shrink when dried.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Mount Airy
April 2009
These shirts are great but be careful, they shrink when dried.
Did you find this review helpful?
4imprint customer Bill
March 2009
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!KENDA IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Huffman
March 2009
I was very happy with the quality of the shirts. They fit true to size and are holding up very well with washing. My staff was impressed with the details of the shirts construction. Everyone is happy with their new shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Columbus
January 2009
nice quality shirts, generous in size, washes up fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Avon Park
December 2008
The shirts looked great and everyone was pleased with the quality
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Nashville
December 2008
Wonderful quality...stitching is superior.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Nashville
December 2008
The item is a huge hit...the only thing that would have made it better would have been if some of the ladies' shirts weren't backordered and being delivered at the end of December.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Ithaca
November 2008
The shirts were of a very high quality - and very importantly, they wash up well without any loss of color or shape. Very pleased! Besides offering the shirts to employees, they are also given as corporate gifts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Sonoma
November 2008
Very satisfied with the workmenship and flexability of your ordering process. Once again! Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 109 customer reviews for the 100% combed cotton pique sport shirt - men's
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website