#9390

Grip-it Luggage Identifier

Get a handle on your luggage with bright, bold colors!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Grip-it Luggage Identifier
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Neon Orange
Neon Orange
select color Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
select color Neon Green
Neon Green
select color Sky Blue
Sky Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Grip     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Grip
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 90 ratings

Grip-it Luggage Identifier
Kara from New York May 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The printing looked great and the material had a great feel to it. It was well received at the conference and is a great addition to our selection of give away items
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ananda from Centreville
December 2009
These were a big hit at our recent trade show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosanne from Rockville
March 2009
Everyone really like it and was happy NOT to get just another give-a-way . Very useful!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Humble
March 2009
We find them excellent to give to people at conferences. They like them and we get advertising whenever they travel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jocelyn from Tulsa
February 2009
It's different and catchy. Very favorable among the people we present them to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donald from Phoenix
February 2009
THEY WERE WE MADE AND THE GROUP LIKE THEM.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from Anchorage
February 2009
These are really nice. It helps being able to identify your black suitcase from the rest on a luggage carrosel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Centennial
January 2009
imprint area too small....and not stand out enough....sales person should have known and suggested different color for print....am very disappointed
Did you find this review helpful?
Claude from Orlando
January 2009
This item is extremely durable and in-expensive. After recieving several samples of different Luggage tags this item met our needs with a work force that is always on the go. Bright colors allows our traveling teams to identify there luggage right away from any distance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Suwanee
November 2008
These grips are being used as gifts for all in attendance at our dance clubs annual 3-day Chridtmas party. Excellent quality, color & printing & especially great service from beginning to follow through!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Slingerlands
November 2008
A smashing hit! Since our school colors are orange and black (orange being the background color)these babies stand out on any carousel. And I have a phone text testimonial to that effect. Heck, they were spotted (attached to luggage) on the tarmac from the airport observation windows. Structurally they are solid: strong velcro and strudy overall material. Big winner. Plus, kids love them as handlebar wraps, and if you put two together they make a koosie; albeit a non-insulating one, but still fun.
Did you find this review helpful?
Loren from Grand Rapids
October 2008
Ordered for a Customer Summit and got mobbed afterwards for more...They really appreciated the fact that we thought of their travel needs. Very well done product. Will keep these in stock for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Huntington Beach
June 2008
These are great for identifying you bags when they come off the plane. The grips also provide a nice cushion when carrying your bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Melrose
June 2008
This is a unique eye catching item that we are going to use promotional to our customers. Our employees have already received them and thought they were great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lea from Helena
June 2008
I ordered these as a giveaway for our company and we have heard nothing but good reviews for this product. They are practical and stay ON the luggage!
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Lawrenceville
June 2008
Nice, reasonably priced item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Marlton
June 2008
We truly found this product to be exactly what we were looking for. From the Logo that was perfectly fit on the grip itself to the strength of the velcro. The individually wrapped sleeves were each marked with the product and what it is used for. Great job - 4Imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandie L from Gresham
May 2008
Love the grips. They were received well by our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenica from San Francisco
May 2008
Nice product - hopefully it is popular at the tradeshows! The white on the red does show up a little pink, as another reviewer had mentioned. I decided to take a chance anyway. What is nice about this product is the size of the logo - much larger than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Plymouth Meeting
January 2008
our 23 field offices were very pleased with the quality of this very reasonably priced item. The vibrant color is greata for those weary travelers to identify their luggage quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Saint Paul
January 2008
They were great! perfect size the participants loved them, many asked where purchased
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 53 customer reviews for the grip-it luggage identifier
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website