#9172-L

60/40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies’

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 60 40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt - Ladies
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 35 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 158 ratings

60/40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt - Men’s
Narong from Washington April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice shirt for all seasons
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Yvonne from Washington
December 2009
Nice shirts, quality material!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barri from Silsbee
November 2009
Loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Victor from Forestville
September 2009
Item was perfect. The shirts are comfortable and durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katrina from Albany
August 2009
Great Shirt
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlene from Cortlandt Manor
June 2009
I think this is a good product. I find the white to be thin and therefore transparent, but still a good quality. The sizes run large, so in the future I know to order on the smaller size rather than larger for our group.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqualine from Monroe
April 2009
The material is stretchy but it wont shrink fast like 100[%] cotton shirts. Some people felt that we should have gotten something else on the tape like a picture but overall we were satisfied with the shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Euclid
April 2009
The products met my expecatation in terms of the artwork application and timeliness of shipping. I would have liked the shirts to have been a litlle thicker. maybe I will choose a different blend the next time. Great customer service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Euclid
April 2009
The products met my expecatation in terms of the artwork application and timeliness of shipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Marlton
February 2009
nice color selection good size and good feel in texture
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Riverview
February 2009
The material was just a little thinner than I thought
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Seattle
February 2009
The shirts look great. They are comfortable and seem to be very good quality material. The perfect shirt to work comfortably in. I am wearing one now, and it makes a great statement for our company's professional image. My employees have demonstrated improved company pride & esprit d' corps on the jobsite when wearing the logo shirts. ($ well spent, in my book!)
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Kansas City
February 2009
Colors of the shirts were nice and bright, quality of fabric was even better than I expected given the great price! I made the right choice purchasing these
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Albany
January 2009
We ordered the 60/40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt. The sizes fit perfectly, and the embroidered logo was spot on. Definitely plan on ordering again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Granbury
January 2009
The shirts are very nice. All the guys thought the shirts and the emblem were really nice. We appreciate your prompt and careful service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dee from Corning
December 2008
The shirts we ordered exceeded our expectations!!! The process was very easy and the staff was VERY helpful. All emails and questions were responded to in a timely and professional manner. The quality of the shirts and embroider is very nice and quite a bargain! Great job!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Waldorf
October 2008
this very nice shirt is being used at our church for the AV department. So that they are easily recognized and to show the unity of our church. We ordered them in purple because that is our church's color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Hattiesburg
October 2008
These were great and true to size - finally!!! Maybe even a little big - but that is SO much better than smaller than expected!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Appleton
October 2008
Worn by a lady who likes a bigger fit and she loves it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Appleton
October 2008
The logo and color were perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jo from Memphis
October 2008
We very much like the shirts. We use them for our maintenance department. They really stand out with the colors we picked and are easily identified. So far, great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 81 customer reviews for the 60/40 blend pique sport shirt - ladies’
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website