#8966-S

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen

Customized bag is so cute and quite roomy!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Black / Black
Ruby Red / Natural
Peony Pink / Brown
Natural / Black
Green / White
Navy Blue / Sky Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 62 ratings

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Karen from Covington January 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
super cute, super fast!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ginger from Green Bay
March 2009
Love love love these bags. Nothing else compared and everyone loved them. We used them for our room gifts when the ladies checked into their rooms at our church retreat. Will do business again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Naples
February 2009
The mini tote is a perfect welcome gift for our out of town guests for our upcoming wedding and a wonderful souvenir! The staff was very helpful and responded quickly to all of my needs! I will definitely recommend this product and company to my friends and family.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monet from Brooklyn
January 2009
Great Bag, but I totally didn't catch the spelling error.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemary from Stamford
December 2008
I've been getting rave reviews from everyone who received the mini-totes which I filled with garden gifts and my latest garden mystery. It was perfect and you guys were great to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Apex
December 2008
The bags were very cute and great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Hanover
October 2008
We ordered the bags for a women's conference at our church. The bags were a hit! The big bonus is that the bags are the perfect size to carry your Bible in...so now weeks later, the ladies are still using their bags! Perfect value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlana from Crosby
October 2008
These are far smaller than they appear. The dimensions are in the catalog but of course you need something relative to show size and the way it is displayed is rather deceiving of both quality and size. I feel I spent far too much on these. I was EXTREMELY disappointed with my logo. First even though the art dept could be dealt with quickly by email they never answered any questions I asked until I got my rep on the phone. I still never even on the phone got the answer as to whether I could use more than one color! When the bags came in the logo was far smaller proportionately to the bag than what my sample showed. I used these items for a contest for my sales team and am quite embarrassed to send them out. The bag size despite the images on the site I can write off as my bad but the barely readable up close logo was certainly a product of bad service and lack of good communication. I don't think I will deal with ANY online print company again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dianne from Beaver Dam
September 2008
We loved the bags, they were a big hit. If budget permits we will be ordering bags again, and other products if they fit our needs. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Britta from Southold
September 2008
We gave each of our preschool families one of these totes for their children to use each day. They loved it! I use one for a purse.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from New Braunfels
May 2008
Everyone loves these
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Plant City
May 2008
The bags were well made and the imprints on the bag and tag were sharp and clear. I appreciate your willingness to send samples; it makes ordering easier. The 122 ladies at the retreat loved the totes! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darlene from Oakdale
March 2008
I purchased 50 tote bags for a guest gift for our woman's retreat and they were so beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Jackson
December 2007
EVERYONE WILL ENJOY THE MINI TOTE. THEY ARE ADORABLE AND WILL LEAVE A GOOD IMPRESSION WITH ANY CLIENT.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from Bellflower
October 2007
Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Colesville
June 2007
The bag is attractive, versatile, and well made. My customer service representative was excellent. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gloria from New York
June 2007
I am very satisfied with the service and quality but, the bag was smaller than I expected. Although you did list the measurements, I didn't picture it according to the demenstions.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trina from Eaton Rapids
May 2007
The product was of high quality and the imprint looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cassie from Dublin
May 2007
We loved the tote, but weren't told at the time of our order that the color we chose was not available. It made us look bad because what we advertised was not what was given out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbi from Appleton
May 2007
great item, larger then we expected. Highly recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Crestview
May 2007
I was very impressed with the bags and the imprinting turned out excellent. We ordered these bags as gifts for girls in our Baptist Association who are attending a National Convention in Kansas City, MO.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 42 customer reviews for the piccolo mini tote - screen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website