#8922-48

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"

Display your logo for all to see!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1 4
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Silver
Selected Color   
: Banner     : Base
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Banner
: Base
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 603 ratings

Economy Tabletop Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Shirley from Butler March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Barbara from Middleburg
April 2015
Awesome! it was exactly what I needed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbara from Middleburg
April 2015
Awesome! it was just what I needed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Hot Springs National Park
April 2015
Absolutely love the banner! Thanks for the larger storage bag, too! The first one we got was too small to repack without ripping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mickey from Leeds
April 2015
High quality graphic was submitted but the finished product was much lesser quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
David from Bedford
April 2015
Great quality/value. The sales and grahics depts were very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Arlington
April 2015
We use this banner for trade shows and conferences. The price is reasonable and the art looks great. When rolling the art back into the stand, it is important to ensure that it goes in straight (to avoid creasing the edges). Since the name includes the word "economy," I think it should be expected that a bit of TLC might extend the life of the product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cary from Gillette
April 2015
Great quality! We got 9 24" Banners and 1 48" Banner to bring to Trade Shows. We got them for specific products / departments within our company and the larger banner for our Company Overview. They look great and it's so nice to have the option to set up one or all of them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marian from Ann Arbor
April 2015
Great Item, great print!
Did you find this review helpful?
Latasha from Bayboro
April 2015
Great product. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mickey from Leeds
March 2015
Print quality could be better. (Not an issue with the source file.)
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Peoria
March 2015
Love this - just as pictured and sent in a timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Uvalde
March 2015
Pictures we a bit too dark.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Palm Desert
March 2015
Over priced. And one good gust of wind, bent the foundation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Pataskala
March 2015
Looks great and easy to set up!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leroy from San Antonio
March 2015
Extremely easy and fast service! Received our products and they looked fantastic! Highly recommended!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Salem
March 2015
So, so happy with this retractor Banner! The set up and take down is so easy. I also love that I can update the banner anytime without having to purchase a new base! Great quality at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laska from Fort Myers
March 2015
Professional look, light to carry and installs in less than 1 minute! Looked great at our recent trade show!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Lakeside
March 2015
4Imprint made purchasing this new sign fairly simple which is rare in the world of today. Impressed with the service and also impressed with the quality and very reasonably priced!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Kansas City
March 2015
This is a perfect way to display your business idea for those up-close and those way across on the other side of the room.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Birmingham
March 2015
Quality build and as long as you are careful when assembling it - it will hold up through several tradeshows. Convenient carrying case is nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 267 customer reviews for the economy retractor banner display - 47-1/4"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website