#8922-32

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 32"

FREE set-up on this big, bold way to get your message noticed!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Retractor Banner Display - 32
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Full Color / Black
Full Color / Silver
Selected Color   
: Banner     : Base
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Banner
: Base
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 573 ratings

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 32"
Stefanie from Houston January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very good quality display. The print quality is FANTASTIC. The art team and my rep were very quick to respond with any questions I had as well as changes to my artwork. I will continue to get all of my promotional products from 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Adrienne from Sherwood
July 2015
Instantly gives a professional look to presentations, outreach, and programs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Waxahachie
July 2015
They were great; we got exactly what we wanted. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Bonita Springs
June 2015
Inexpensive and has great impact
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzanne from Tulsa
June 2015
Everyone at graduation loved it!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Meadville
June 2015
Nice design for the price. The art department did a good job in helping with a design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Austin
May 2015
Perfect for tables...especially when you have limited space or a smaller table, fits well on those as well
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Fairfax
May 2015
Absolutely top quality. One of our best purchases in months.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Middleburg
April 2015
Awesome! it was exactly what I needed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbara from Middleburg
April 2015
Awesome! it was just what I needed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kathy from Hot Springs National Park
April 2015
Absolutely love the banner! Thanks for the larger storage bag, too! The first one we got was too small to repack without ripping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cary from Gillette
April 2015
Great quality! We got 9 24" Banners and 1 48" Banner to bring to Trade Shows. We got them for specific products / departments within our company and the larger banner for our Company Overview. They look great and it's so nice to have the option to set up one or all of them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marian from Ann Arbor
April 2015
Great Item, great print!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Peoria
March 2015
Love this - just as pictured and sent in a timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Pataskala
March 2015
Looks great and easy to set up!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leroy from San Antonio
March 2015
Extremely easy and fast service! Received our products and they looked fantastic! Highly recommended!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Salem
March 2015
So, so happy with this retractor Banner! The set up and take down is so easy. I also love that I can update the banner anytime without having to purchase a new base! Great quality at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laska from Fort Myers
March 2015
Professional look, light to carry and installs in less than 1 minute! Looked great at our recent trade show!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Kansas City
March 2015
This is a perfect way to display your business idea for those up-close and those way across on the other side of the room.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Birmingham
March 2015
Quality build and as long as you are careful when assembling it - it will hold up through several tradeshows. Convenient carrying case is nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Saint Paul
February 2015
Just what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 198 customer reviews for the economy retractor banner display - 32" with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website