#8886

Value Lip Balm

Say goodbye to chapped lips!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Lip Balm
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
White / Mint
White / Watermelon Vanilla
White / Tropical Mint
White / Cool Ice
White / Pomegranate
White / Meyer Lemon
White / Granny Smith Apple
White / Island Paradise
White / Unflavored
White / Pineapple
White / Root Beer
White / Bubble Gum
White / Green Tea
White / Menthol
White / Peppermint
White / Chocolate
White / Watermelon
White / Cherry
White / Coconut
White / Strawberry
White / Berry
White / Vanilla
White / Cinnamon
White / Grape
White / Vanilla Mint
White / Orange Citrus
Selected Color   
: Tube     : Flavor
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tube
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 435 ratings

Value Lip Balm
Donna from Oshkosh January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice product and yummy flavors to choose from. My clients really like this.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sylvia from Mesa
August 2015
These are awesome lip balms. We ordered the berry flavor and it's really good! Great give-aways!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Minneapolis
August 2015
People eat these up! Sometimes it seems literally because they smell so good. I like that they have SPF15. My label was pretty simple, but it printed crisp and clear. They are also an easy and relatively inexpensive item to get quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesta from Hutchinson
July 2015
The lip balm has been a big hit. Students like the flavor chosen and the look is easy to locate. I use them as handouts for classes being taught 4-12 grade girl scouts 1st aid and CPR.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dyann from Saint Joseph
June 2015
Great for our benefit golf tournament goodie bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Amarillo
June 2015
The lip balm is wonderful!! It goes on smoothly and is not greasy or waxy feeling.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Irvine
June 2015
Wish it was shipped in a displayable box ( per 100 )
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Murphys
May 2015
Mistake corrected admin ordered design behind logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Kingston
May 2015
We especially like the colors and pic on artwork
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from Philadelphia
May 2015
Lip balm wrapping is just the right shade and font size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Phoenix
April 2015
Everyone loves the flavor balm
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Scottsdale
April 2015
We loved it and the flavor! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Evelyn from Los Angeles
March 2015
Great promo item for any event
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlon from Alpine
March 2015
The lip balm turned out great, both the logo and the balm - a really nice, cost-effective promotional item that everyone likes and uses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Savannah from Plymouth
March 2015
Quality chapstick that moisturizes and isn't waxy
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Manchester
February 2015
Great quality. Goes on smoothly. A popular giveaway! Who doesn't need chapstick - regardless of the climate!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melody from Princeton
February 2015
This is a great product for conferences and college fairs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Southington
February 2015
This is the second time I have ordered these. IT is a great giveaway with all of my compnayinformation on it. Something everyone has in their pocket as skiers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Austin
February 2015
Love the smell!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Harrisburg
December 2014
Loved the lip balm in menthol! The printing turned out very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Travis from Henderson
December 2014
Good quality product. Looks very nice with our logo on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 213 customer reviews for the value lip balm
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website