4imprint Messenger Bag - Screen

Cool, urban style bag available exclusively from 4imprint!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 4imprint Messenger Bag - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 86 ratings

4imprint Messenger Bag - Embroidered - Closeout
Pauline from Seattle September 2013
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This item was a fabulous success. The recipients were super excited about the bag, it is well constructed, the embroidery looked fantastic and it is useful in daily life.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Andi from Lexington
March 2010
Every in the office LOVED the 4-Imprint bags that I ordered. They loved them so much, I decided to order a second shipment!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Fargo
November 2009
I was pleased with the bag, except for the fact that we received about 5 bags that were very poorly embroidered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Allendale
October 2009
Better than I thought it would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaye from Salisbury
September 2009
looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Darren from Davenport
July 2009
I am very pleased with this product. It is durable and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nerissa from Boston
June 2009
Great bag - very useful, with lots of compartments for storing things. It was actually roomier than we thought it would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from New Berlin
April 2009
I just received an e-mail today from one of our sales reps - she loves the bag! We were very happy with the quality and price of the bags. Very versatile.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosalyn from Winston-Salem
April 2009
Recepients of this bag were very complimentary. Large enough to hold all teaching items, books, notebooks, etc. Sharp-looking! Great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Breanna from Oakland
March 2009
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from White Bear Lake
February 2009
This is a great looking bag! The embroidery turned out really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glen from Las Vegas
January 2009
The Messenger Bag is of high quality at a very reasonable price. I'm very happy with this item and the imprinting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Indiana
November 2008
These bags are great. I love the colors, I love all the pockets and space that they provide. They are very eye-catching.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Mundelein
November 2008
The bag is a very good quality for the price and really is a nice give-away. I especially like the padded handle, it adds to the value compared to bags of a similar price that have regular nylon strap handles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juancarlos from Houston
November 2008
Kevin, all our customers liked the messenger bags, the embroidered logo quality is awesome. We loved to see our customers walking all over the Caesars Palace hotel & casino in Las Vegas with their TRADER bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becca from Spokane
November 2008
The bag was better than we expected. The embroidery turned out great - really nice colors. It was also a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Aberdeen
October 2008
I felt the item was very good quality and the price was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Edina from Bridgeport
August 2008
Loved them! They were of great quality and the students thought they were very cool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Raymond from Pullman
August 2008
Great quality for the price. The actual bag has truer grays than the picture (picture has a khaki tint). Solid handle, lots of adjustment room on the strap. Two small cargo nets on each side are great for cellphone, waterbottle, keys. Very nice bag. My students use them with pride.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Chicago
June 2008
Loved the bag. My only complaint is that he color selection was a limited. I'd give it a 4.5 if I could.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Bellevue
May 2008
We ordered these bags for staff who had to pack up and move their department--twice in one year. They were great looking, excellent quality and about half the price of similar bags I'd seen. They were a huge hit with everyone!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 57 customer reviews for the 4imprint messenger bag - screen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website