#8832-1613

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13"

Add this stylish sportspack to your marketing mix!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16 x 13
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime
Lime
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Stripe
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Stripe
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 332 ratings

Reflective Stripe Sportpack - 16" x 13"
Monica from Brooklyn July 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very good quality, picture was accurate
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Linda from Benton
August 2015
Great quality will re order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruby from Miami
August 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Esther from Concho
July 2015
They were good for the presentation on Pedestrian and bicycle safety. the sportspacks were very visible with the reflective strip so the kids can be seen day or night for their safety
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Jamaica
June 2015
Great product - larger than the normal size
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Redding
May 2015
Great quality! These were very popular giveaways!
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Southbridge
May 2015
Excellent product for the money and the imprint looked great. It was a great addition to our golf tournament.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Thibodaux
April 2015
Our costumers love these bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leigh from Austin
April 2015
Great product for value/price. Perfect size to insert product/company literature or a casual bag for personal items.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Victoria from Rockledge
April 2015
Bright, fun...stands out at trade shows...we have used them for 6 years...they hold up well too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashlie from Raleigh
September 2014
This product has been well received by our patients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Renton
September 2014
Excellent product! Efficient friendly and thorough staff. A pleasure to work with. Nobody else could meet my deadline for this product in the timeline I needed it. I will always go to 4Imprint first.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from La Grande
August 2014
Not as popular with my Millennials as the Side Pocket Sportpack. There was no way we could've known when we ordered. We'll move through them though and if we hadn't ordered the side pocket units my guess is they would like these just fine. It's all relative.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Baltimore
July 2014
Service, arrival time and quality was outstanding!
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Lake Park
June 2014
They are a nice size for a towel and water bottle. The grommets on the bottom made it easy to adjust the straps for the smaller children.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Oshkosh
May 2014
Excellent sturdy bag and we love the handle, as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Milwaukee
May 2014
Appreciate the reflective strips for walking home in winter. Will come in handy when school starts again in the fall. Like the large size for high school books.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tatiana from Yonkers
May 2014
The size was great!!! It really holds a lot of weight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hannah from Allison Park
May 2014
Exactly what I wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Louisville
April 2014
Nice quality and the kids loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Liberty
March 2014
This item in the yellow is great for our safety people at our ESPR road rally. All 200 volunteers drivers & co-drivers will be given 1 with all their info for the rally,with food and water. Plus it has a nice carry handle that most others don't.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 198 customer reviews for the reflective stripe sportpack - 16" x 13"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website