#87035-REC

Beverage Wrench - Rectangle

Pull this custom printed beverage opener out of your pocket!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Beverage Wrench - Rectangle
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Dark Green
Dark Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color   
: Wrench     : Split Ring
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Wrench
: Split Ring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 126 ratings

Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
Andre from Sanibel December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Item looks and feels great. Not sure how durable they are or how long before the imprint wears off, but I do like this product! I tried the bottle opener a couple of times and it works great :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kathleen from Pelham
June 2009
loved the way the logo looked on it
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyndee from Palmetto
June 2009
good
Did you find this review helpful?
Tinka from San Antonio
June 2009
We received some at a trade show that we attended and knew this was exactly what we wanted for our own company. It's something everyone (women included) can and will use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bryan from Otsego
April 2009
Excellent!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gizelle from Bryantown
October 2008
We absolutely love the beverage wrench. We get so many compliments from our affiliates about the usefulness of the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadine from Indianapolis
October 2008
Beverage wrench is nice to have on Key chain to open bottles. I love the convenience of it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lane from Laurel
June 2008
The beverage wrench was ordered for my party and when it arrived i had thought i had ordered one made of metal. everything was fine and it looks great and will be fine for what i need. the girl that helped me was great and i really appreciate the help everyone there gives me. i will surely be ordering again later this year. Lane
Did you find this review helpful?
Amie from Casper
January 2008
We give these out to all of our RV buyers and the logo turned out very nice. Our customers enjoy their functionality as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Noble
December 2007
Looked Great! Very pleased with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Leesburg
November 2007
The seam in the center of the wrench itself disrupts my imprint. The key chain part (the actual circle to hold keys) falls off easily as it is not securely fastened and 15[%] arrived with the key chain already off. I have strongly considered sending them back. Very poor construction.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaye from San Francisco
November 2007
I missed the deadline for the 24 hour delivery and was expecting delivery by Tuesday. The key wrenches arrived a day earlier on Monday. Great value for our money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Jacksonville
November 2007
These are a hit with our team!
Did you find this review helpful?
Treva from Raleigh
October 2007
It was great item we gave away for Open House here at the college.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri from Cincinnati
October 2007
turn around time was excellent, product was as expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Mina from Fountain Valley
September 2007
More sturdy that I thought it would be. Nice clear print. A hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Fairfax
August 2007
They looked great. They are not very great quality, but I only paid 50 cents a piece so I can't really complain.
Did you find this review helpful?
Walter from Basking Ridge
August 2007
Easy to use, good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mario from Los Angeles
July 2007
Great for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Washington
June 2007
This item worked out perfectly for an event that I host at our Resort. I gave these away to people that participated. It sparked interest in people that weren't participating making them eventually come up and ask what they had to do to get one. Which was my main purpose (to get everyone involved).
Did you find this review helpful?
Viet from Mount Pleasant
May 2007
the Gray color was not what I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 68 customer reviews for the beverage wrench - rectangle
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website