Light 'n Whistle - Translucent

Need something different?

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Light n Whistle - Translucent
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Translucent Red
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Selected Color   
: Whistle     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Whistle
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 115 ratings

Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
Doris from Los Angeles August 2015
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Be careful where you store this product, make sure that it is in a safe container alone and nothing else. The smallest amount of weight you put on it may ruin the whistle. The whistle itself is super loud and the light is bright enough to illuminate a dark space.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Rodger from Sacramento
February 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Minneapolis
January 2012
I liked these light 'n whistles but really wish that the light would have been white instead of red.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Pittsburgh
December 2011
They were very good quality for the money as I wanted to get something that advertised our name, but was useful at the same time. I would order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Knoxville
October 2011
We used these to hand out at our events and Open House to get our name out in the community. People loved that they were multi-purpose. They would notice the light or the whistle part and I got to add "AND there's a..." They were a big hit. We haven't found a dud light yet (halfway through the box) and the imprint came out really clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stefanie from Shelton
October 2010
great product for the money EXCELLENT service
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Pendleton
September 2010
It is a good bag, Thin, but for the cost it really will hold up.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Rocio from Marietta
May 2010
Very useful
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Wilkes Barre
September 2009
great ! very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Katelyn from Kennesaw
May 2009
The light on the keychain is not very strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chandra from Columbia
April 2009
Alot of the Light on the whistle does not work on most of the key ring. Almost none of them work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Marysville
April 2009
guests liked the favors, however I found some of the lights on the whistles did not work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dj from Edina
March 2009
The whistle-light-key chain was a big hit with our audience, primarily women. Once people realized it was more than a key chain, they wanted more than one. We had people (men and women) picking up extras for their co-workers, wives, mothers and daughters.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Eugene
January 2009
the whistles/light key changes are nice looking, display our logo and phone well and are small enough to easily take as give away items when we set up a display.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Eugene
January 2009
We ordered the combination light and whistle with our log on it. This is the second time we've placed this order because we like to use them as handouts at resource fairs around the county. We also like them because they can be useful in cases of emergencies or disasters. The are easy to store, well received as gifts (handouts) and useful tools anyone will welcome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Crisfield
October 2008
Great. The boaters loved it. Every boat needs a whistle and every boater enjoyed getting one for free. (And we enjoyed getting our name out there).
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Labadie
October 2008
The product was well recieved by the kids that attened our exhibit
Did you find this review helpful?
Marion from Everett
October 2008
This item has been a big draw for us but the quality control was very poor this time. Our first order in 2006 had almost no culls. This time 66 out of 1,000 didn't work. Either the light was so weak it was barely visable or there was no light at all. The item is very popular still but I had to have someone test every one of them to verify they were working.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laura from Kissimmee
March 2008
The Light-n-whistle is a great giveaway item because it is small, easy to pack, and is your business information is easily read. We re-order this item frequently.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Riverside
November 2007
Not only is the product perfect for our agency it is also the correct color for sexal assault awareness.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Golden
November 2007
From reports that people who have received the item, they are satified with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 57 customer reviews for the light 'n whistle - translucent
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website