Helix Gel Pen

Make your advertising efforts shimmer with these gel pens!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Helix Gel Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Satin Silver
Iridescent Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 76 ratings

Helix Mini Pen
Ann from New York June 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sundra from Southgate
November 2008
This pens were elegant. Although we had some miscommunication with ordering the matching pencils they looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Elgin
November 2008
The recent show we attended, everyone commented on the quality of this pen! They loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Calexico
October 2008
Excellent product and colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jools from Golden Valley
October 2008
These pens are fabulous! They are inexpensive, but don't look cheap and they write as good or better than some of the more costly pens. This year, our company is making a stronger commitment to environmentalism--this product helped us highlight that in a subtle, but effective way. Thanks for your great products and excellent customer service...I would not hesitate to work with you again, and will recommend your company to my colleagues.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Fond Du Lac
September 2008
This is a re-order as both clients & staff like the feel of the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Chesapeake
September 2008
These pens are great! They not only look good, they write good too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meghan from Cortland
September 2008
Very nice, feels comfortable, everyone liked them, cool they are safer for the environment
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Battle Creek
August 2008
We love out Helix Silver Pens. They fit comfortably in our hands and flow real well. Everyone that uses just can't stop saying how they love using them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margo from Herndon
January 2008
The set is very attractive and functional. Color is beautiful and the pen/pencil both fit comfortably in the hand. The only problems we have experienced were that the pencil lead breaks somewhat easily and sometimes the pen hesitates when you first use it - meaning that you have to scribble a bit to get the ink flowing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Sierra Vista
October 2007
Everybody loves these pens! We've ordered over 1000, and only 1 has come apart. Will continue to order them in the future. Thanks for such a great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Lowell
September 2007
Writes nice - I tested it for 3 weeks before committing
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Wichita
August 2007
Pens are a big success. I was at the last moment to change imprint color. Everything worked out well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosa from Washington
August 2007
This is a very good looking pin for the price! I have been ordering this one because I know that it will serve to represent the core value and mission of the National Park Service with its sleak professional look. It feel good when penning. Everybody love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Mission Viejo
July 2007
The pens we ordered don't write very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Ames
July 2007
Very nice quality. Sharp looking pen, writes really nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Rocky Mount
May 2007
Everyone say it's the best writing pen they've had and the women love the hot pink!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kreg from Fairfield
April 2007
Awsome! Patients just love the look and feel of these great pencils. Classy/professional presentation
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Radford
March 2007
Very nice pens. Received pens by requested date. They are easy to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Chula Vista
February 2007
I've noticed on several of the pens/pencils, that the imprint has scratched off, before it even came out of the plastic wrap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Somerset
November 2006
The pens were a big hit at a recent tradeshow. They went flying off the table.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 43 customer reviews for the helix gel pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website