#8550-B-24HR

Value Click Pen - Brights - 24 hr

Spring into click-action with our 24HR service!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Light Green
White / Light Green
select color White and Light Blue
White / Light Blue
select color White and Light Purple
White / Light Purple
select color White and Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 1193 ratings

Value Click Pen
Tiffany from Camden January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The pens looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jason from Houston
August 2013
I've bought this pen after having bought the "real" Bic version of the click pen previosly. I was happy with the Bic one, but it was too expensive for a second order. Pros: Writes well. Good price. Looks like Bic pen at first glance. Better quality than "value stick pen", which I have also ordered before, and was disappointed with. Cons: They all have a slight curve to them, which is a little weird. Also the barrel is a little duller and the printing doesn't pop as much as the Bic version. Overall, it feels cheap compared to the real Bic version - but it's about half the price, so there you go.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jewell from Lee's Summit
July 2013
It's an inexpensive pen.....but it's good for what we wanted. We knew they might disappear so we wanted something functional and wouldn't break the bank.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Winston
May 2013
Decent pens, you get what you pay for. They do write smoothly. Some of the tops came off of the end you click. Overall the pens are decent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelby from Troy Grove
April 2013
These pens looked attractive but the clicker sticks in many of them. The ink lasts a long time, for the ones that work. These are great for one time use events but for ongoing promotion you may want a better quality pen that people won't get frustrated with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Clayton
March 2013
Pens don't write very smoothly. Poor quality ink
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kate from Fort Bragg
February 2013
The ink isn't very good in these pens. But they look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Cleveland
January 2013
Ink rund out too quickly. Probably why they are the cheapest.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Pasadena
November 2012
Ink comes out like it had air bubbles in it. or as if its running out in a brand new pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Houston
September 2012
Love the price, quick order and shipment. Some clients complained about pen not writing well. Although, I would re-order because I can get a large quantity for a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Bethesda
August 2012
The imprint area is a little awkward and closer to the front of the pen than I would prefer, but overall, it was a great giveaway product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyse from Lexington
May 2012
Some of the imprints were not complete or scuffed
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from West Nyack
April 2012
The pens are great for advertising but break very easily and some don't writr.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from New York
April 2012
custom imprint looked great this pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Tami from Santa Cruz
March 2012
Good pen for the price but glad I didn't pay more. Printing was great it was the pen...the clicker on some didn't work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lee from Port Orchard
March 2012
Pens look great. I wish the pens were not delivered with the retractable pushed down because now I have to "unclick" all of them so it doesn't dry up.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Teresa from Escondido
February 2012
2ndorder of this item. great value but many arrive broken.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Sterling Heights
February 2012
A cheaper pen that served it's purpose. I would not use an open house give-away. A few pens did not have the push down mechanism.
Did you find this review helpful?
Symone from Edgewood
February 2012
The pens on time. Most of the pens worked fine. The imprint on some of the pens have already started to come off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Cambridge
January 2012
Not the greatest pen in terms of writing (ink tends to blot) but looks great! Can't complain for the value. 4imprint did a great job working with me with our logo. Thanks 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Escondido
November 2011
Nice value pen but quite a few arrived broken.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 86 customer reviews for the value click pen - brights - 24 hr with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website